Lifestyle dairy game 1 April, 2024 || My Morning Activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

20240401_082329.jpg

Cover edited with gallery editor


Good day guys and welcome to my blog, today I will be sharing with you all my dairy which will be about how I got to spend my morning, and before I forget happy Easter to you all.


In the early hours of the morning as I woke with tiredness because within me I wasn't even intending to wake up early but my brother won't leave me alone as he kept on shouting my name over and over again.


So I woke up with tiredness and despair with series of questions in my mind, why is he disturbing me? But I woke up anyways then he told me that there's no food in the house that I have to go to the market early if I don't want to starve.


20240316_160127.jpg

The market

And trust me no one, absolutely no one would want to starve so the first thing I did was to wash my face, brush my teeth, go to the toilet 🚽 and lastly have my bath and all this didn't take me up to an hour and I was all done


So I left for the market, the morning sun was shining through and with it comes with a little heat that glanced through my skin, and finally I was at the market our local market of course and I wanted to cook afang soup so I knew exactly what I wanted to buy.


20240316_160105.jpg

The young man grinding my afang leaf

With series of calls as I work gently in between the market women some nearly grab my hands in other to make me buy what they are selling, while some were just teasing and calling so as to notice their goods


But since they were not selling what I wanted I just said "Ohh sorry dear" and then worked pass them politely, then after a while I started seeing what I wanted to buy which I started picking them one by one and after buy the afang leaf I then gave it to the grinder to grind it for me as seen in the above picture.


20240311_202339.jpg

Me at my friend's shop

And after I might have gotten the things I wanted from the market on my way back I then branch my friends shop in other to buy garri, which I did and still I didn't go immediately I waited a while and he gisted me a little and we both laughed


But the stomach still rumbling in hunger I knew that I had to make it home quickly so as to meet up with my food preparation and the worse part of it was that my brother was waiting for me


So I left and after about some two minutes work I reached home then me and my brother started preparing the afang soup in a joint preparation manner and in no time we were all done and the things left was just cleaning.


And after that all that was left was just to eat our delicious afang soup and get set for some more activities.


20240309_151823.jpg

Me and Peter

After finishing eating they was nothing left for me to do as my brother had left for the shop and I was alone in the house, so I got myself prepared to go out and visit my friend because staying alone in the house is sometimes very boring


So I got changed and went out to my friend's house as seen in the above picture and his name is Peter and we use to call him Ahh P so we sat and gisted together and in the process I also gisted with him about Steemit and how good it is


And after a while I then charged my phone because NEPA had given light and to allow the phone to charge both of us then proceeded to watching movies till it was afternoon


That will be all for my morning activities and I hope you all enjoyed reading through it, thanks for your support and thanks for your time I really appreciate it.


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52