Download the ultrpro app and earn $25 free through referrals

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago (edited)

1000021172.jpg



Hello friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a very wonderful day, today trust me I have good news and this one is going to be epic and huge.


Few days back my brother @edidiongeffiong sent me a referral link to download and register with the ultra pro exchange 💱 app and earn free 25 dollars


Now the most exciting thing is that all you need to do is just download the app with a referral code and earn a free 25 dollars in form of USDT.

This is your only chance to earn free $251000021173.jpg

FREE 25$ UPDATE 💥🔥🔥

UltraPro is giving 25usdt welcome bonus instant to be activated after they launched their exchange on 3rd October 2024.


Download and signup with referral code: UTX8011664 , register with your your name as it is on your document (NIN, VOTERS CARD ETC), use password that you'll remember and save it to cloud.


Android users 📍
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.application.ultrapro

iPhone users📍
https://apps.apple.com/ng/app/vpn-ultra-super-fast-uk-vpn/id1053874290


NO REFERRAL CODE, NO BONUS:

Use this code:

UTX8011664


Now as seen above make sure you make use of the official referral code which is UTX8011664 so that you will be able to earn your free $25 dollars.


1000021168.jpg


Don't say I saw an update and didn't tell you oo, I have tried my best with spreading the information as you can see in the above screenshot I got my $25 so what are you waiting for.


I will like to invite my friends to register with the app
@simonnwigwe @josepha @pea07 @lhorgic @jyoti-thelight @kafio @jahangeerkhanday @jasminemary @suboohi @disconect

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us, the Useful information about the free earning of 25 dollars

 2 days ago 

Much appreciated

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89