Dairypromosteem 6 April, 2024 || Introducing People To Steemit

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Cover edited with gallery editor


Hello steemians hurrayyy, it has happened again as I have managed to win for Steemit another soul lol 😂, all thanks to my dairy promosteem activities which I have been engaging recently.


And this all went down yesterday when I went to a nearby shop to charge my phone since NEPA refuses to give light this few days and they were very many they.


And as I was standing while my phone was charging I saw a group of guys talking about some online gig that which I know was a scam due to how he explained it to them.


Me and the guys

And it was at that moment that I said to myself that I shouldn't just leave them hanging in the dark so I approached them and told them that I have heard all you have said, then automatically I used the opportunity to introduce steemit to them like a prophet preaching the gospel.


That's my taking a selfie with them

I told them that unlike other platform that on Steemit you don't have to make a first deposit that only start with as little as you data and publish articles and earn good rewards in return only if you follow the rules correctly.


But at this point when I made mention of rules they were confused so I told them not to shake then I explained the rules to them, by saying that the only rules steemit has is plagiarism that they shouldn't engage in such and also when they start earning they should belong to a club and I also explained to them what club status really meant.


The people I preached steemit to, as they tried to register

The challenges most of them face while trying to register

As seen in the above picture and how many they were it was as if I was a prophet preaching to the masses, and also as you all can see all of them were trying to register and become a steemian.


And another thing that kept disturbing most of them was that which is seen on the second picture, I don't know why that kept happening whenever I want to register a new steemian and yesterday out of the four people that were interested in registering only two were able to register while the remaining two had to face that particular challenge.


That's him on his way in search of a paper and pen

That's him searching everywhere for a glass or bottle

But after that one of them in particular was over interested till the point that he told me that he wants to start immediately so I had to stop charging my phone and the both of us embarked on a journey to find a pen and a paper so as to write and hold the usual thing for newcomers.


So as seen in the above picture that's him walking and the funniest part was that after finding a pen and paper and finished writing his user name and date 📅 and coupled with the new rules of verification by steemit that you must hold in your hand a glass.


So he made me laugh as he was busy searching everywhere to find a glass he even checked the waste bin and I was laughing silently.


That's him holding two bottles in his hands for quick verification

And to make matters worse he went and brought two empty 🫙 bottles saying that he doesn't want wahala with his verification and since it was getting dark and he insisted that I take the picture that he really wants to start.


As seen in the above picture which will also be on his post as well when he published his achievement one post I will urge the greeters team to welcome him with open arms because as excited as he was I knew perfectly well that he is very much willing to work.


And other people also collected my number just in case they want any guidance along the way which I gave them my WhatsApp number to call and chat at anytime

This will be the end of my dairypromosteem activities and I hope that we all welcome @kocybrown & @diamondxclusive with open arms to Steemit.


And I will like to invite my seniors and superiors @adeljose, @cryptokannon, @inspiracion, @goodybest, @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @disconect to support my work with their humble vote, thanks and remain bless


Best regards @radleking

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Thanks mma i really learn a lot of things about your post and i will ensure that i show it to the newbies so that it can serve as a guideline to them when they are about to start their steemit journey

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It was a wonderful experience.
Thanks for sharing steemit with us.
You're a good man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66