Contest Alert: Ways Of Improving Your Family Health

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Screenshot_20231029_214036_Gallery.jpg


Hello there amazing kids and parents how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be participating in a contest organize by @goodybest titled "Ways Of Improving Your Family Health"


Health is wealth there say and I strongly agree with it because it is facts and facts are base on truth, so that is why I personally do not in any way joke with my health because I know that once I'm healthy that I can easily exercise my potentials freely with no limitations.


I and my family have been taking extreme measures to ensure that we maintain a good and healthy lifestyle for our health sake, though the current economic situation is getting out of hand and inflation is stricking us hard


And as a result of this food are scarce but me and my brothers have all resorted to daily exercise, we all know that regular exercise has no negative side effects rather it's for the betterment of our health and our physical body.


And the choice of exercise that we all choose to resort into is body building, Yes! It's a hard choice of exercise but to us it's more than that because we all see it as an inspiration and also as a way of fighting off stress and anxiety especially from school and financial problems.


Screenshot_20231029_211848_Gallery.jpg


As you can see in the above picture that is @edidiongeffiong my senior brother that is currently staying in uyo he has been trying to keep up with his physical fitness despite currently working as a security personnel in some big business center.


Screenshot_20231029_211905_Gallery.jpg


And also above is my senior brother @prime33 also trying and working hard to keep up with his physical fitness and trying not to slack despite the economic hardship in our country.


Screenshot_20231029_212025_Gallery.jpg


And that's me @radleking which has been maintaining a daily morning exercise and trust me though sometimes I'd always feel a little bit reluctant to gym, but my only motivation has been my health because daily exercise helps keep me fit for my daily activities.


Screenshot_20231029_214036_Gallery.jpg


And lastly that's the three of us after our morning exercise routine then we decided to take a group picture because it has been a while.


And lastly health improvement doesn't necessarily has to do with your physical activities rather it also comprises of the things you take into your body which are the food we eat and how we choose to eat them.


Screenshot_20231029_212308_Gallery.jpg


As seen in the above picture I like taking vegetables and when I mean vegetables I do not mean cooking it till all the nutrients are drain out No, instead how I prepare my vegetables also greatly contribute to my healthy lifestyle.


As when I'm preparing my vegetables I do not cook them for a longer period rather once I warm it a little then it's ready to be eaten as the minerals in it will still be there.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@ishayachris
@bela90
@udyliciouz


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Amazing! Indeed our lifestyle do affect our health status. Regular exercise and good nutrition will affect our health positively. Thanks for joining and success!

 8 months ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support @eliany I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53