Betterlife Dairygame 26 April, 2024 || My Morning In Words And Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Cover edited with gallery editor


Good day steemians how are you doing today? And thanks for stopping by my post, in my today's entry I will be sharing with you all my day in words and pictures.


My morning Cruise started as soon as I woke up this morning I went to sleep late last night because I was downloading movies so I went to sleep very late, and I was intending to wake up late this morning.


Then all of a sudden I heard my phone ringing and when I woke up to check behold it was my brother, and when I picked the call he said that he won't be able to make it to the shop this morning that he's not feeling fine


And at the spot I stood up and it was they that the greatest rush hour began as I had to hurry up and as a result of that I didn't even do any of the house chores and I didn't even have my breakfast


But in the process the only thing I did was have my bath brush my mouth then off I went to the shop.



After I'd arrived at the shop which is about some few minutes work from my place I was a bit early than others so as usual I sat in wait for customers.


And it was here that I met this young boy probably in primary school, which is to show that he's young, he came to buy food as it was his mom that sent him and we sat together because they were many in that place that there are selling food so he had to wait for his turn.


And in the process of him waiting for his turn we sat and talked together I asked him some questions like how is school and some few questions about his family and also gave him some good moral teachings as well.


My senior brother @edidiongeffiong with his art work

After that all of a sudden my senior brother @edidiongeffiong came and I was very surprised to see him because it has been a while since he's staying with a politician in one estate like that in this uyo


So according to him as seen in the above picture he made a drawing of someone and wanted to frame it and after framing the picture he decided to come see me.


Though he didn't stay long because he had to go back to his work to avoid getting into trouble with his boss, so I took him some nice pictures of him and the drawing he made and soon after that he entered a public transport and off he went.


The pictures i took my friends

And still very thrilled with that happiness of seeing my brother the excitement continues with me and some of my neighbors friends who are also doing business close to my place.


So as seen in the above pictures though all of them were girls and they love it how my camera was very clear and sharp so I took them some kind blowing pictures


And they were like I like this one, I don't like this one, send me this one, delete this one kind of attitude all thrilled with excitement and joy and it was all fun and memorable.


*And after all that fun that we had together it was finally afternoon and we all had to return back to being serious with work and getting ready to face the hot afternoon because it was very sunny.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Your brother's painting is really beautiful. He makes very good paintings. This art is also very difficult, it is not within the reach of everyone. I agree with you that when we meet our friends we have a lot of questions to ask each other. It is a pleasure to talk to him. Keep spending quality time with your friends like this and keep making your moments precious.

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Loading...

@radleking
I like your post very much, I like the pictures you have captured and I am very happy to see the picture you posted of the sketching done by your brother. Sketching is so good, a friend of mine also does sketching up, she will also see that she has been doing it for a long time and she also does it very well @alisha-doll Masha Allah, and she is a very good and close friend of mine and your friends. They are also very nice and cute to me

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.22% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33