Betterlife Dairygame 15 April, 2024 || Joy Comes In The Morning

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Cover edited with gallery editor


Hello steemians I'm very happy today, how are you doing? And thanks for reading my post today, speaking of which today I woke up with a huge smile on my face because I ate a lot last night, no judgement pass despite the bad economy a man needs to take a moment and enjoy his life 🤫.


So today I woke up very happy and smiley and since my brother @prime33 has relocated to another location and my senior brother @edidiongeffiong isn't also around because the nature of his work so I had all the food to myself so I was very happy


The delicious melon soup got me smiling

First I started my morning with doing the house chores which of course didn't take me much time as I was in a hurry, and at this point you would ask me hurry to do what? Then I will say that I was in a hurry so that I will go and eat! No judgement 🤗.


And the soup that I had was melon 🍈 soup and this is always my favorite and most delicious soup so I was in a hurry so as to go and eat it, but the only thing that wasted my time was the laundry which I had lots of dirty clothes to wash which I did.


still boiling but I started eating

And after that it was breakfast time though I was the one boiling it still I was anxious and unable to hold my peace 🕊️ for it to be ready, so I even started eating it while boiling, one of the demerit of staying alone because had it been my brother was around I wouldn't dare try such a thing, but anyways he isn't around so who cares?



And after finishing of with the delicious breakfast I was filled up and exhausted but deep inside I was very happy, I don't know if you guys always noticed that whenever a person eats and is satisfied there's a certain degree of an unknown happiness that such a person feels and that was exactly what I encountered after eating my breakfast


That's butt lying on them cartons

I was very happy as I got myself prepared to visit my brother in the shop so I was on my way and still on my way I saw a very big supermarket but the only thing that draw my attention to that shop was the cat I saw sleeping on one of them cartons.


As seen in the above picture, and to add with that I'm a lover of cat so I couldn't resist and to make matters worse I didn't even have any money on me so I just went inside the shop and thank God that they way attending to other customers.


So I made use of the privilege to touch and fumble their cat, she was so cute I didn't even think of leaving the shop again and I think his name was butt because most cats on the movies usually goes with that name, infact she looks like butt hahahahah


But the party didn't last long because after they might have finished attending to other customers they were left with just me in the shop and since I didn't have any money on me I was forced to ask, please do you guys sell carbon paper? Please that was the first thing that popped into my brain at that moment and thank God that they didn't have so immediately I was on my way lol 😂.


The little kitten one of them girls had


Soon after that still in the morning hours I have arrived at our shop and my brother was already they so I sat with him and at the same time helped him attend to customers so soon after he said that he will be going home to eat his breakfast


Because he had to come out early so as to catch morning customers so I took over from him and remember we are doing a POS business, so he went home and I was they alone.


And to add a little delighte to my day I saw two girls walking passed one of them had a little puppy while the other had a little kitten 🐈 and I couldn't believe my eyes 👀


Because almost 90% of the people around me do not always like cats meanwhile me on the other hand is a lover of cats so immediately I ran towards them and offered to carry the cat politely.


Which you can see in the above picture he was so adorable and cute and I even gave it a kiss on the forehead and people were just looking at me like crazy but who cares the cat was so cute and I was like telling the girl to take care of the cat and should not let him starve as if the cat was a child 🤗


And all of those few morning activities combined and made my morning a wonderful one and I really had fun, thanks for stopping by my post once again and remain bless


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75