Betterlife dairy game 25 march, 2024 | Morning Cruise

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Me and my brother


I slept very late last night because i was busy creating articles for steemit and the worse part of it was that the next morning which is today so that i can assist my brother to prepare and go to the shop early.

So in the morning after going to bed late i woke up around 5:55am and even my brother was still sleeping 😴 then i woke him up reminding him about going to the shop at the same time i kept laughing him because how he woke up was very funny.

So he got prepared while i on the other hand was busy preparing breakfast for him to eat while he was in the bathroom taking his bath.




And after some few minutes food was ready and he was out of the bathroom and was putting on his clothes, the food i was preparing was beans and thank God that NEPA had given light so we didn't have to use touch light because we had free light.


So after he had eaten his own food and left for our shop so as to open early and in other to catch those early customers, now immediately after he left for work i then went back to bed to finish my sleep 💤


Beans with sipping garri


Then after a while i woke up then it was they that my morning started i then brush my teeth go to the bathroom to have my bath as well as going to the toilet.


Then after i was done wih all that i then came back to our room so as to have breakfast because i was starving all thanks to our bad economic situation, so i ate beans with sipping garri as seen in the above pictures and trust me it is indeed an amazing combination.


And after i was done with all that i then decided to open my steem account and check if by God's grace a curator has visited me but that wasn't my lucky day, so i then decide to prepare another article so as to publish


And it took me about some few hours then i got myself prepared and then went ahead to our shop in case my brother needed me since his phone is currently under construction 🏗️.



This is how my morning cruise went down and i hope you all enjoyed reading through it, thanks and remain bless.


Picture shot with my mobile phone Galaxy S21 Ultra

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.22% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59