SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello friends


👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

image.png
Source

House chores mean doing your domestic work at home such as washing dishes, cleaning the house, washing clothes, and a lot more in the house. I am a guy who doesn't like doing house chores I find it difficult to even wash plates after eating.

To that, I don't enjoy doing house chores because it is like a stress to me and I see washing plates as work that is supposed to be done by women which is why I don't like doing them. However, keeping the house clean like sweeping is the type of house chore that I enjoy doing.


👉What is included in the house chores that are done in your house

The things that are included in the house chores that are done in my house are sweeping the house, washing plates, and cooking.

I am staying alone and as a young bachelor, I have been the one doing all the house chores in my house I am planning to hire a maid that will be assisting me from next year.


👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

Sweeping which is the same thing as keeping the house clean is the house chores that I enjoy doing. The reason why I enjoy sweeping the house is that I like staying in a place that is kept neat (clean).

Staying in a clean house makes me feel comfortable and as a medical personnel, I have to always show examples of cleanliness to people around me which is the reason why I enjoy sweeping as my house chore.


👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family

House chores are so important to me and the family because it is the only way we can get things done at home. House chores help us to keep the house clean which also helps us to delegate work in the family.

House chores are the only way we can use and beautify the home the way we want it to be. If everyone should wake up in the morning and go straight to their various place of work they will cook, wash dirty dishes, or clean the house. But with the help of house chores, all these are done.


👉Your advice to kids about house chores

My advice to kids about house chores is for them to take their house chores seriously so their parents can be proud of them and be happy to do something for them, especially during this festive season that we are.

As a kid be serious with whatever house chores that is given to you because it is the only way you can contribute to your family's success.

I invite:
@simonnwigwe
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Sort:  

Dear @rad-austin, I'll apply your advice just as you advice, what a nice entry, good luck friend.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Sweeping the house is what we all do everyday. It is the way to clean the dirt from the house. Washing dishes is also important because we need to eat two times a day. So without clean dishes, how can we have a meal.

Your advice for kids is good that is if kids do house chores or help their parents, they will be proud of you and will give you gifts and surprises.

Keep sharing such good publication and I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

A very good advice

Undoubtably like every other man you hate house chores especially washing plates. It's so common with men only few get to do it with love.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness they say and it wealth too. Living in a clean environment is very good for our health and as a health personnel it's good you promote that.

It is very good kids engage in their house chores seriously so that can be better people tomorrow. It will make their lives easier.

Thanks for sharing with us and good luck in the contest

Hello friend
House chores is important as it is basic activity that must be done in the home. You stressed that you are already a bachelor and you detest house chores, it is expedient that we need to keep our homes clean amidst all odds. You shared with us that you would be planning on getting a maid next year which would clean your home. You highlighted that kids should take their house chores seriously so that parents would be proud of them and be able to do things for them this festive period. Success in the challenge my dear friend, I enjoyed your entry

Hello! 👋 Your perspective on house chores is honest and relatable. It's great that you find joy in keeping your house clean, and your dedication to cleanliness as a medical professional sets a positive example. Your advice to kids emphasizes the importance of contributing to family success through taking house chores seriously. 👏💙

 10 months ago 

Whenever our house is neat and clean the inner satisfaction came, living alone and manage everything is not a joke and specially house chores you did great best wishes for the challenge 😊

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing good there.

House chores is like doing the domestic work in a house. You doing all the work in your house, it includes washing dishes, cleaning, cooking etc.

You said you don't like doing house chores and you are planning to hire a maid for you next year. So she will assets you. Let me tell you I really enjoy doing house chores. My favorite one is cooking.

I wish you good luck in this contest my friend.

 10 months ago 

House chores is the cleaning, washing, cooking and stuff like this. You enjoy cleaning or sweeping your house. It's nice enjoy at least one thing. I don't like any hahaha. Hoping you good luck in the contest.

It is what I enjoyed doing. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72