You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

I have two children here, one named Muhith and the other Nabil. I told Muhith to close his eyes. He smiled several times and after saying that he closed his eyes.

20211124_161559.jpg

She has a lozenge in her mouth. When I told her to smile, her smile was very beautiful. I thought these things were funny. What do you think?

20211124_161603.jpg

One afternoon I was playing with them. We are currently playing badminton because of the demand for badminton coats during the current winter season. It feels good to spend time with the kids.

Sort:  

Kalau menurut saya ia memang lucu seperti dia lagi sakit gigi karena pipinya bengkak, padahal ada permen di mulutnya😂

Yes thank you so much.

Sama-sama🤗

💙

I love your smile keep smiling.

💙

It's always worth it being with kids

Yes

İyi eglenmeler çocuklar mutlu olunca aileleri de mutlu

serious and Happy 😃😍

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44