A story about Myself by @rabbi30

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share A story about myself in front you. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


IMG_20221111_160850_196.jpg



  • My name is oishik islam rabbi. I am the youngest child in my family. Being the youngest in the family, I got a little more love from childhood. I spent my childhood in the village. I grew up in the dust of the village. Fighting and laughing with friends in childhood is how the days passed. When I was very young, my parents enrolled me in a children's school. Since then, the pressure of studying slowly came. And through this my childhood passed. I miss that time of childhood very much. After that the primary school ended. By the will of the creator I completed the primary school successfully.

IMG_20221026_143026_216.jpg


  • Then my parents enrolled me in a secondary school. Going from one place to another is actually a bit nervous. I have to spend some days like this. Then met different friends. In fact, middle school friends are the best friends. The memories spent with them will never be forgotten. Five years of secondary school flew by. By God's will, I finished my secondary school well.

IMG_20221119_142714_442.jpg


  • Then my college life started. I was admitted in a government college. As it is a government college, the rules are a bit more. Due to various strict rules, I was having a little trouble adjusting. Later slowly made some new friends in college as well. Everything became normal. My college life was two years. College life is over. By God's will, I finished my college life well.

20221113_112035.jpg


  • Now it's time to take the university entrance exam for higher education. For me it was the most difficult time of my life to give this university entrance exam. I joined a coaching center to learn everything about the university entrance exam. I continue to take regular classes in coaching every day. After six months of classes like this, the time for the entrance exam comes. All universities in the country give exams. After a few days the exam results are out. But unfortunately I have no chance anywhere. This made me very disappointed. From then on I did not like to do any work. I just lay there all day. Seeing that I was in such a depressed state, my parents again admitted me to the coaching center to take the university entrance exam for the second time.

IMG_20220930_164856_358.jpg


  • That's why I moved from home to the city again. I went to the city and started all over again. I continued to study again as before. After a few days like this, the time for the university entrance exam came again. For the second time, I took the university entrance exam again. But this time also for the first time there is no chance anywhere.


  • It was my dream to study in this university. My family really wanted me to get a chance at university. I was very disappointed that I could not succeed in my desired area. I want to thank my family because they always stood by me in my bad times. If family members are by your side during bad times then it is possible to get through this bad time very easily.


  • Currently I am studying mathematics in a government college. All the bad times are behind me now I'm fine.

That was my own story. Finally I want to say one thing to everyone that if one of our own is in depression then we should give him time and be there for him. I hope you all like my own story. I wish you all good health to the Creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks to @goodybest for this contest

I invite these people to join this contest
@josephdaniela
@damisvilladiego
@rosselena

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Your voting CSI is 0 please try to upvote on others posts.

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
19-11-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 35.340 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

I know the feelings when you seek admission into the University but you don't gain it, it can be so depressing.

Sorry you're disqualified from this contest because your not a verified user, to stand a better chance try and verified yourself in the newcomers community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31