SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

Hello great and creative minds and welcome to my blog were I'll be sharing my ideology on Happiness. Happiness is simply the state of excitement and share of joy by an individual which is seen physically on the appearance and behavior of the individual.

sunset-570881_1280.jpg

Pixabay

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Screenshot_20231222-200445.png

[@queenella1 ]

I am a happy person and i have so many reasons for my happiness which includes,

The first reason for my happiness each day is the gift of me being able to see another day, for good health for the gift of life. that i can sleep and wake up every day gives me a positive assurance that things will be great for me. this is my number one reason of my happiness.

My second reason of happiness is the family and friends God blessed with me. They always ensure to put a smile on my face each day through so many ways like giving me gifts, calls and so many more.

Another and most important reason am happy and i always continue to be happy is the gift of a wonderful Fiance. he is the best gift God gave me for the past two year. waking up to see his text and call alone keeps me happy all day long. he knows how to make me happy when am sad.

I plan on sharing my happiness with my
Family
Friends
School mates and most especially my fellow Steemians.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

bbq-3779810_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Firstly i plan on sharing my happiness on my wedding day because that would be one of the best day in my life because its a dream come true. A lot of sad moment i experienced in my past but the day of my wedding would be a spectacular and memorable one for me.

Secondly i plan on sharing another happiness most especially with my fellow Steemians when i am able to get up to 10,000 Steem power in 6 months... And i know with consistency i can achieve it.

The simple meal i wish to share my Happiness with is Grilled Fish and fried plantains.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

smile-5128742_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Shared happiness is the best for me because it shows you appreciate God for what he is doing in your life as an individual.

Secondly it shows that you are happy to be among those who are living. Cause its only the living once that can be happy. the dead cannot be happy...

Shared happiness is also important because it shows that something good is happening in your life.

Your advice to all about shared happiness

Screenshot_20231222-200317.png

[@queenella1]

My advice to all about shared happiness is that they should always share it so that others can be encouraged and not discouraged.
A shared happiness especially with someone in distress can uplift the person soul.

Shared happiness can change the life of another individual....

And lastly it is good to leave a happy life no matter the situation be happy.

I invite @mosesstones, @zekanem and @Uduak01 to participate in this wonderful challenge.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi @queenella1 Your happiness radiates through your words, and it's wonderful to hear about the joyous reasons in your life. Your gratitude for each day, the love of family and friends, and the blessing of a wonderful fiancé are heartwarming. Planning to share your happiness on your wedding day and achieving a Steem power goal reflects your positive outlook. Grilled fish and fried plantains sound like a delightful choice! Your perspective on shared happiness, appreciating life, and uplifting others is truly inspiring. Wishing you continued joy and success! 🌟😊"

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

You have really broken down the essence of shared happiness on this piece. You intend to share your happiness on your wedding day and also a rapid growth of getting upto 10,000 Steem power in 6 months. This would definitely be happy moments and I wish you all the best.

Good luck on this contest friend

 8 months ago 

Thank you very. I appreciate your kind words

Loading...

Using screenshot images makes your posts unattractive, please maintain the original quality of your posts

regard
account operated by @heriadi

cc : @bossj23

 8 months ago 

The user stated her reasons for using screenshots as her phone is giving her tough time to actually get these original pictures from her gallery. So she had to screenshot it. Anyways, I'll advise her to work on this next time. Thanks for the heads up @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59