@ngoenyi contest #12|| YOUR MOST EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| BY@prudent85

images (1).jpegimage source

Hello fellow steemians, in steemkids community. It's nice been with you. I hope everyone are fine. I remain @prudent85.

I joined steemit platform on 13th of August 2021, I did my introduction post that same day under the gruadian of @ijelady assisted by @ngoenyi.

  • My introduction post gave me about 1.990 SBD.
    since I didn't understand how steemit work's seeing 1.990 I was discouraged some how even the ones that were around me that I introduced steemit they could not move further.I said to myself you better look for something that can give you good money.

But here comes my goods news

It was on Tuesday this week I went to @ijelady office for a training, After the class I asked her to help me buy steem with the 1.990 SDB. She told me to log in through my steemit wallet which I did when I clicked on the figure there came term's like transfer, market and other I clicked on market the system took me to steem market l typed the amount 1.990 to my greatest surprised the 1.990 SBD bought for me 15steem I was so excited.
My most exciting Steemit good news was on Thursday
@ngoenyi and @ijelady came to our community for promotion and to assist some of us that were to do their achievement 2 they meet just three people myself and two others out of the 12 people that signed up, like I said earlier were discouraged. After the training I and @joshua002 decided to sell 10 steem each we transferred our steem to @ngoenyi and she transfer 6000 naira into my access bank account when I received the alert I was so excited. The process of selling the steem was so fast
.
Right now my passion for Steemit is very high,Almost every one around me have gone back to steemit. Right now I do it as a duty every day to make sure I talked to someone about steemit.

Best regards @steemkidss @ngoenyi

I invite @joshua02 and @nelsonchrist to participate in this Contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am happy that you are enjoying the platform. Hardwork pays in the long run. More exciting news will be coming your way in steemit.

Saludos @prudente85 me alegra mucho daber que sientes compromiso por la plataforma, estar aquí es un trabajo hermoso que te ayuda a crecer en todos los ámbitos personales. Solo busca las huellas del éxito, persigue tus sueños y sigue compartiendo con nosotros tu recorrido. Estaremos muy felices de leerte. Saludos con cariño desde Venezuela.

Sorrow may tarry for a night but joy cometh in the morning and as you have taken that bold step to join steemit, good tidings is coming your way in no distance time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94