You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL ADVICE AGAINST THE WRONG USE OF CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100 HASHTAGS: DO NOT 🚫🚫🚫 USE THEM IF NOT IN THEM. LEARN WHY||10% TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

This advise is really a good one. I've been inactive for some time now due to lack of time for Blogging, but thank God am back now. I must say powering up is a good topic for now since it's of much benefit to us. Since it's decree, I've tried my best to always be a #club5050 aspirant and am tirelessly chasing for #club75. We win together.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to see you excel dear @prolee. I have really missed you dear. Welcome back

 3 years ago 

Sure...my post loading. It's really an educative one for kids. Thanks for the calm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51