Diarygame || My Day with the kids || 10% pay to @steemkidss || club5050

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

The Kids Teacher

Hola Steemians...

It's been a while like I was saying in a comment.

Screenshot_20220126-122307.png

But we must keep blogging. Stay calm as I drive you along how I spent my day with the kids.


It's well known by some of us that am a teacher. I teach Primary and Secondary class. Today I was with the kids in school, I taught them so well.

When I reached my workplace, I made sure they swept their classrooms, then I coordinated the morning devotion. Which we summarized in less than 10 minutes.

Thereafter we moved to the classroom and I entered the class I was to teach that morning, I can remember it was J.S.S 3 class I taught that morning. We studied Maths, Topic : Sums, Difference and Product to be precise. I taught then intensively what both means. For reference purpose:

In simple term

• Sum simply means adding of numbers.
• Difference means subtracting of numbers.
• Product means multiplication of numbers.

I gave them examples of different strategy to make them understand. After the teaching I also gave them classwork to do. While teaching I gave some of the students opportunity to come out and solve some problems on the board.

IMG_20220124_135429_626~2.jpg

I brushed them up on English language too, actually SS 2. I taught them Consonant Clusters - Two, Three and Four consonant clusters occuring in the initial, middle and final position in a word. We did to a better extent.

IMG_20220120_091650_436.jpg


I taught the WAEC students too and showed them things they should expect. After several hours of learning we dismissed the kids and I returned home.


Thanks for reading through. 10% pay to @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86