Week #8||Fun diary games with kids ||Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Dairy Game
Date: 13-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


Good afternoon.



I hope you are all well by the grace of God I'm fine too. Because today I spent some beautiful moments of my life with a baby. Now I am going to tell you that story. I hope you like it a lot.



IMG-20220713-WA0001.jpg

LOCATION


I always say and believe that children are angels of God. They always carry the symbol of peace. A pure smile from any child is enough to erase your fatigue all day long.



IMG_20220709_140003.jpg

LOCATION


Today I spent some time with my friend Rakib's only son. My friend is an expatriate. So this Eid I have brought some Eid gifts for my friend's son. Although Rakib himself paid all the money to buy the gift. Yamin and I have just come to buy and deliver.



Rakib's son is my brother. Because I call Rakib uncle. His name is Sadid Islam. Impossibly beautiful to see. Then I called him pasa a dice. There is a big history behind this. I will say that another day.



IMG-20220713-WA0003.jpg

LOCATION


Seeing the gifts, Pasha wanted to come to our lap. If possible, fly away. Maybe Eid gifts have been brought for the children who already know in their ignorant minds.



IMG_20220709_135957.jpg

LOCATION


I took Pasha in my lap and went home. Rakib's wife Shahida took us to her room and asked us to sit on the sofa. We sat and rested in the air for some time. After that I started seeing gifts. Slowly everything came out. Almost all the likes have been.



IMG-20220713-WA0004.jpg

LOCATION


At first I saw shoes of Black color, Zero size. Pasha's legs looked very beautiful. Pasha kept looking at his feet again and again. Probably at the age of 9 months he saw the shoes on his feet for the first time Seeing his happiness, we felt selfish.



IMG_20220709_135844.jpg

LOCATION


Then Pasha started playing with all his bought clothes and shoes with the packet of shoes. It seemed that all the happiness of the world was coming upon him.



IMG_20220709_135924.jpg

LOCATION


Seeing Pasha play with such joy, it seemed that maybe one day I was like that too. How happy I am with something like this is going to play without thinking. It would be great if I could go back to my childhood. I came to play with Pasha a lot of times.



Not today. Has to end here. Maybe I will appear among you again with a beautiful moment spent with some children. If there is any unwanted mistake in my writing, I apologize for the inconvenience.


❤️EID MUBARAK ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club5050

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for upvoted my post. Stay with me and keep support ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello @professor72, thanks so much for taking part in this Fun diary games with kids and I see you always have a lot of fund with your little cute prince

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
13-07-22


Please I have discovered you are not supporting your fellow Steemians through your votes and comments. You should know that engagement is very important in this platform and you should endeavor to try as much as possible to support your fellow Steemians through your votes and comments

Period of Club: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 10.876 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

I am felling honour for you compliments and guidelines. But i want to say for you i am a new enterer in this platform. I am not well known about this voting process. For that reason i am sorry. Can you informed me about voting process ?

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, since you are still a newbie, what I will advise you is that you should try as much as possible to upvote atleast 10 to 15 articles everyday in other not to let your voting manna to be at 100%.. also try to support others through your comments on their post

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this guidelines 🙏❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44