Week #7||Fun diary games with kids ||Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Dairy Game
Date: 05-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


I Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today i am going to share a great day by dairy game with kids which was spend some kids. I hope you like it a lot.



Children are another form of God. They are innocent along. I believe that children's smiles are the most beautiful smiles in the world and every moment spent with them is the most beautiful gift given by God.



IMG_20200420_125252.jpg

LOCATION



One fine afternoon I was sitting in an auto van next to my village house. Then some kids from my neighborhood came up to me. The kids like me a lot and I like the kids a lot to spend time with them. Whenever I go home to a village on a holiday I try to spend most of the day with them. As always, they spent that afternoon with me.



Mohidul, Sabbir are on the far right and Mahim is on my right. Mahim and Mahim are his two brothers. MThey are Rashid Bhai's two youngest sons And my cousin about Shabbir is Idris uncle's eldest son. Each of them has grown or is growing in the mud of the village. The children of the village are very naughty in a normal way. They are no exception.
Running all day and playing various games is their daily job. They have a lot of quarrels among themselves but soon after forgetting everything, Mete got into the game again They are not yet years old enough to split or separate.



IMG_20200420_125211.jpg

LOCATION



Especially when it comes to Mahidul, he is the naughtiest boy. At this young age he learned to drive his father's car. Although I can't drive the boat myself. Mahidul can. He trained me to sail one day. This innocent smile of his proves that children are the form of God.



IMG_20200420_124846.jpg

LOCATION



Sabbir is a bit shy. He is also quite good at studying. Sabbir scared me terribly. So he wants to stay away from me all the time. I have to call him. When I told him I would take a picture of you, stand up nicely. He was blushing with shame and said with a wide smile, "Brother, has the picture been taken?"



IMG_20200409_150448.jpg

LOCATION


*** I forgot to mention Imran in another part of our story. Imran is my Shawkat uncle's son. He is in tenth grade. As you can see in the picture of a very very calm nature. I could not turn his face towards the camera even after saying it many times. He is a boy who is averse to bad propaganda. Fishing is his hobby. He catches fish whenever he gets a chance. I discussed some fishing hacks with him for some time. he wants to go fishing with me one day.

I spent the whole afternoon with them talking. In the middle of the story, I played the game of thief cop and kanamachi. Whenever I spend time with kids I enjoy myself a lot and go back to my childhood. If I get another chance, I would like to spend some more afternoon with them. I am finishing here today. I will come back some other day with some time spent with the children.



If have any mistake in my writing please forgive me without any condition.


Thanks For Reading

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0%
Verification date05-07-2022

Cash out: 0 Steem
Power Up: 4.871 Steem

Note: Please use a tag of your club status for getting support from community curators team. Thank you. Please also use your Steem power to support quality content and make it above than 5%.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @professor72, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for selecting as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Stay with me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54