The Diary game ||Wonderful Time with Nephew Abir ||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Dairy Game
Date: 19-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️

Good morning


I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am fine too. Today I am back with a new blog Which I am going to share with you.



I always recognize and accept that children are another form of God. Every moment spent with them is more precious to me than any other time in the world.



IMG_20220714_144532.jpg

LOCATION


I was going to a vacant lot near my house in mid-afternoon during scorching heat to spend my free time. I met Abir on the way Abir is my nephew He is the younger son of my neighbor brother Ramzan Ali. He studied in class three in a nearby Qaumi madrasa. The name of the educational institution is Agchamari Khushi Dakhil Qaumi Madrasa.



IMG_20220714_144420~2.jpg

LOCATION


On the way I saw him playing with banana leaves. Appreciated as a very shy and cold-tempered boy. Talk very little. Most of the time I see him playing sports alone. Perhaps because of his shy nature, he prefers to play sports alone rather than playing with other children.



IMG_20220714_144447.jpg

LOCATION


I asked him what are you doing nephew? He saw me and stopped playing with the banana in his mind. When again I asked Abir, he replied, I am playing uncle . He had a sickle in his hand. Which was incredibly sharp. He was carefully cutting banana leaves with a sickle.



IMG_20220714_144420.jpg

LOCATION


I kept warning him that his hands could be amputated by this sickle. He replied cautiously, uncle will not cut his hand.I thought that means he knows how to use the sickle properly. Although I couldn't fully believe he knew how to use it properly.



IMG_20220714_144444.jpg

LOCATION


I told him show me how to play banana leaf cutting. He continued to show me very carefully. The smile on his face seemed to make him the happiest man in the world through this work. I myself was learning from him how to cut banana leaves beautifully. By cutting the leaves he is making a solid stick like part. This is his game.



IMG_20220714_144425.jpg

LOCATION


I chatted with him for about 1 hour and 30 minutes and cut banana leaves with him as his playmate. I got less pleasure from him. Maybe if his mind was like a child, I would have enjoyed it as much as he did. Who knows when I was a child I also played such games many times. I really wish I could go back to being a child and be as carefree as Abir, maybe it would be great.



IMG_20220714_144439.jpg

LOCATION


Finally I left him in the middle of his game and left for my purpose. Ending here today. Hope you enjoy my moment with the kid today. I am waiting for your opinion. Your every opinion is very important to me. Because every feedback motivates me to write next blog. Please forgive every unwanted mistake in my writing.


❤️Thanks for Reading ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for upvote me. Stay with me and keep support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42