Diary Game || Teaching Time with Fami ||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Dairy Game
Date: 20-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️

Hello SteemKids,
Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also good with your prayers. Today I am here with another diary game as usual. I hope that if your support continues, I will come back to you again and again.

Today I go to teach at Fami as usual at 5.00 pm. Well, Fami is not identified. Fami is a student of mine. He studies in third standard. The most famous school in Narsingdi is NKM high School. He is a very talented boy. Although he likes to skip his studies.

IMG_20220720_172535.jpg

After leaving today, Fami opened the door of the room. Then I sat down at the reading table. Reading started as usual Fami's daily activity is telling unnecessary stories while reading. Can it be an exception today? I scolded Famifocus on teaching. He started reading like a dutiful boy.

IMG_20220720_191809.jpg

Aunty went first with a cup of tea. Tea is very useful to refresh yourself. After sipping a cup of tea, I sat. Fami down to memorize the reading. Fami was scolded and started reading like a very attentive student. It seems that Fami is upset after being bullied. What about me! I will not spare a single hair in the matter of studies.

IMG_20220720_180928.jpg

Now it's Fami's turn to write. Today I wrote all that I read in science He did not agree at first Later, he started writing again It seems so innocent this time I stared in amazement Well children are so innocent? Was I so innocent? Fami finished writing and submitted the ledger for checking.

IMG_20220720_180633.jpg

I am looking at the ledger to see if there is any mistake. I have told you before that he has a habit of being other minded. While I looked at the ledger, he retired and started playing with the wall in his mind again. I didn't stop Fami this time. Let your world play a little I don't want to be an obstacle to his world.

IMG_20220720_181456.jpg

After studying, I tried to entertain him by telling some funny stories. Because today I spoke to him in an angry mood. I enjoyed myself by telling some happy stories. Had a great time with Fami today.

IMG_20220720_180312.jpg

Ending here today. I hope to share the moment with another child with you again. I look forward to your informed opinion. Because your opinion will inspire me to write my next blog. I request you to kindly look at the unwanted mistakes in my writing.

❤️Thanks for Reading ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with kids and for teaching our little kid. I like the part that you entertained him with stories. That is a good way to ease stress. Keep up the good work

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
20-07-22


Please, try to always support your fellow steemians with upvotes to build your voting CSI

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your opinion . I am trying to support my fellow steemians. Stay with me and keep support ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42