Diary Game||Spending Time with kids ||Date:02-08-2022||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

❤️Assalamoyalikom❤️




Good morning,



Hope you all are well. I am also thankful to the Creator that I am fine even in my busy schedule.



IMG_20220802_090529.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


Like last day, today also I have appeared with a diary game. Where the most beautiful creations in the world are children. So without wasting your time let's get to the point.



IMG_20220802_084236.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


I woke up at 8 am to start the day and cleaned myself by brushing and washing my hands and face. I thought I needed a shower. Because I sweated a lot in the hot weather last night. So, I showered and left to teach Prateek.



IMG_20220802_090322.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


Met some children on the street. Those who are going to school like everyday. I meet them almost every day. I talked to them a little about studies. Although I do not know any of them. However, from seeing each other every day, they have become acquainted with each other except by name. They are all primary school students. The elder daughter is studying in 5th standard And the little girl and the boy are in 3rd class. They are all brothers and sisters The elder sister is taking responsibility and teaching them to navigate the road.



I reached Pratik's house around 9 am and started teaching Pratik. There i introduce a new child which one name is Sakib. He is 5 years old.
He is protik's cousin. He is very funny kids. He ask me some question which have no valid. Then in this room prapti entered. We have spent some quality time to discussed about education. After finishing teaching, I had breakfast and came to my house.


After spending the whole day idle time, I went out later in the evening. Today I spent lazy time sleeping all day. Because today I had no class in college. Tuesday is my weekend. I slept so much that I didn't eat lunch.


IMG_20220802_193823.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


Went to Rajan uncle's shop very close to our residence hall for piyaju and puri. Rajan Mama's Puri and Piyaju Narsingdi are famous. Shihab bhai and I went to the shop and ordered 4 Peugeots. What happened next is beyond my imagination. I saw a 10-11 year old child coming to serve us food. He is mainly engaged in the entertainment work of this shop.



IMG_20220802_193911.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly

I looked at him in surprise. I don't know what is happening to me. A child of this age should be in school wearing a school bag and school dress. But for the sake of livelihood, his place is in Rajan uncle's shop. He is constantly working in the shop. It is as if he was born to clean the pan, clean the plate with such attention.


IMG_20220802_194243.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


Today, I became a very low person in the work of my conscience. But I am a student myself. So, I can't take the responsibility of this child even if I want to I can only regret. When asked about his family with the child, he replied that he had no father. So there is no one to pay the cost of education. I was more disappointed to hear that my father is not there. If Allah ever gives me the ability to earn, inshallah I will try to do something for orphans like them.



IMG_20220802_192613.jpg

https://w3w.co/negotiators.assess.regularly


I am finishing here today, returning home with a sad mind. The beginning and end of the day made me think a lot. I hope my diary game blog today will make some dent in the minds of the wealthy among you and inspire them to do something for street children like them. Waiting for your opinion.



Camera Used Handphone
Model mi A3
Photographer @professor72

Thank You!

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks fr sharing your diary game that involves kids. I love your interaction with the kids that were going to school. The older one is really taking responsibility.

You have good heart by wishing that the kid that served you food goes to school. But without anyone to take care of him, be has been managing his life. It is sad to see kids of school age not in school. Now I know that you love kids. Thanks for sharing your diary with kids.

I think you need help with the link you have sourced. When placing a link, this is how it is done

[Location](then paste the location link here)

This will help. Just copy the link and paste in the last bracket.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
04-08-22


 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for you nice compliment and understanding about this child's problem who Does not going to school for bread and butter. I hope one day all the kids will join in school and makes the world beautiful. At last you gave me a instructions for location setting. I am really thanked you for this types of help.

Loading...

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by:@patjewell

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator09 for upvoteing my post. Please stay with me and keep supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45