Diary Game|| Memory with kids ||Date:04-08-2022||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


🔹🔷Dairy Game🔷🔹
DATE:04-08-2022
Assalamoyalikom

Hello @Steemkids,


Hope you are all well as always. I am sincerely sorry that I have failed to bring you any blog about children due to personal problems in the last few days. But that didn't detract from the moments I spent with the children. Now without wasting your precious time I am going to present you some moments spent last Thursday as a diary game.



IMG_20220803_085625.jpg

LOCATION


Like everyday today, I woke up at 8 am and got myself ready Because Prateek has to go to teach. I carefully prepared myself and set out to teach Prateek. Last Wednesday I told you about two children with fevers and colds that prevented them from going to school. I was very worried about their illness. But on Thursday I was very happy to see them come to school. They were wearing school uniforms and carrying bags on their shoulders. Which gave me intense pleasure as always.



IMG_20220803_090844.jpg

LOCATION


But if you or you try to remember a little, you will remember that every morning I tell you about three children. whom I constantly meet on the road. Last Wednesday, only the elder daughter came, these two were absent. But today these two are going to school, this big girl is not going to school. As I asked the elder girl about the two people the other day, today I asked them about the elder girl. That girl went to visit her grandfather's houses. For which comes not being able to attend school. Let's be a bit relieved because at least he is not sick.



Then I came back wearing the passerby. Today there was nothing special about teaching in symbols. I gave only English voice change revision and showed the problem.



Today there is no such work in my college. So I thought to spend the afternoon time or the whole afternoon in my own way. There is a shop next to our campus. Where all kinds of groceries are sold and tea is sold. I was sitting and resting after having a cup of tea.



IMG_20220712_114300.jpg

LOCATION


Then one of my cousins ​​and my nephew came. The name of the boy wearing black T-shirt is Kamrul. He is very sociable and quick-tempered. Loved talking to everyone with a smile Kamrul has traffic with many elderly people. Because people of all ages praise his humor.



IMG_20220712_114257.jpg

LOCATION


Another boy sitting next to me in a blue and black t-shirt is named Saim. He studies in 9th standard. Saim is a brilliant student. He is studying science department as he is very interested in science. Sometimes he discusses with me some science topics. Today is no exception. Saim is a very humble boy. He never speaks loudly to anyone. When the task calls Saim tries to respond from his position. This is why I like Saim so much.



Later I offer them for tea. But they returned the offer again. Children are people so they are not used to tea. Later I started chatting with them. After finding out how their class studies are going or studying at home or all this I told some funny jokes to everyone. The main topic of discussion with my real children is education. Because I think children are deprived of their right to education. The nation will be destroyed. Therefore, it is important to ensure children's educational opportunities



IMG_20220712_114347.jpg

LOCATION


I had another sister's son while talking with the children. His name is Tajdid. He is studying class 11. He is 17 years old Our chats are attended by people of all ages. Because we like to go with everyone.


Finally afternoon comes After spending time with them, I went to teach Fami in the afternoon. I already informed you about Fami. For which no introduction again Fami studied quite well today. My mind is very good today. This is how I want to spend the rest of my life with children.

Hope you like my today's diary game. Will be back again with some new diary games for kids. Waiting for your opinion. I am saying goodbye today with the hope that you will be well and healthy.


Camera Used Handphone
Model mi A3
Photographer @professor72

Thanks for reading my blog

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  

Hello thank you for sharing your day with the kids with us. We appreciate your efforts to publish in the community. Success for you!

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
6.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
06-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
POWER UPs: 40.855 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your inspirational compliments. I hope we will make a better world for kids. Keep support and stay with me

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69