Diary Game ||Date:03-08-2022||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


🔹🔷Dairy Game🔷🔹
DATE:03-08-2022
Assalamoyalikom

Hello @Steemkids,


I hope everyone is doing well in their own position. By the grace of God I am fine. Like yesterday, I came to you with a diary game. Hopefully the blog will be as enjoyable today as every day.



IMG_20220804_191331.jpg

LOCATION


Today as usual I wake up at eight in the morning and go out to teach Pratik. On the way I was looking for the three children which I spoke of the other day. Because every day I meet them on the street at the same time, a little different tension or illusion has been created.



IMG_20220803_090325.jpg

LOCATION


I met them today too as the time of my going to teach Pratik and their school is the same. But sadly I only met the older girl today. I was very worried to see him alone.



Because every day she has two other children with her whom she takes by the hand to school. I asked him where the other two are alone? Today they will not go to school? Why is he alone? He replied that the other two had either fever or cold. I was very worried about their illness. He might have seen the look of worry on my face. He immediately replied that the fever has come down a bit today. Hope to be able to come to school tomorrow. I was a little relieved to hear that I could little bit cool. Because I always want children to grow up in a school environment. If I knew their house, I would have gone to see it



Anyway, then I reached my next destination Prateek's house. Prateek has to teach Maths and English today. I explained the geometry section of maths 10th chapter to Prateek beautifully. Then I explained the 3rd chapter of his maths "Measurement" holding the basics. He is very good at speed. So you don't have to explain too much. Very easy to understand each chapter.



Then, today I explained to Prateek the formulas of "Voice change" chapter.of English subject well. Hope the "Voice change" chapter should have no more problems.



I may have told you about Prateek in previous blogs. But today I want to share some more information. I think you will be forced to think a little after knowing more information about the boy.


Prateek 8th class student. He is 14 years old. His family consists of his mother and younger sister. The most distressing thing is that Prateek is an orphan. He has no father About 2 years ago. Prateek's father passed away due to the deadly disease COVID-19. His father's untimely death has torn their family apart. Now their family is struggling. His mother is now playing the role of a warrior. It cannot be explained how much it is difficult for her to manage the entire family single-handedly.


IMG_20220803_091641.jpg

LOCATION


I joined as a home teacher without honor knowing about her father's death. I am a student myself. Child of very low class family. I earn my tuition fees by working as a tutor. That's all I can do which is free cost education for him. I wish I could teach Pratik all my life for free! If I could help his family financially! Maybe one day Allah will grant me this blessing.


Ending here today by praying to all of you for the bright future of Prateek. Waiting for your opinion. I hope your thoughtful feedback will help me do more with the kids. Wishing you good health until I appear with the next blog.


Camera Used Handphone
Model mi A3
Photographer @professor72

Thanks for reading my blog

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @professor72, thank you for sharing your diary with us. It is good that you are helping the young man with his lessons. You labors will never be in vain.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
14.8
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
04-08-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 720.092 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for thanked me. I hope we all are come forward for all the kids like him. Then we will create the beautiful world for our kids

Loading...

ভাই আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি লিখেছেন।অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। 🥰

 2 years ago 

আপনার গঠনমূলক প্রশংসার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভাই❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45