Diary Game || A busy day ||Date:31-07-2022||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


🔹🔷Dairy Game🔷🔹
DATE:30-07-2022
Assalamoyalikom

Hello @Steemkids,


Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am fine too. Today I had a normal day. Which is going to be presented to you as a diary game.



IMG_20220731_144639.jpg

LOCATION

Today I woke up at 09.00 am like any other normal day. Then I brushed and got ready to teach Pratik with natural call and left at 09:20 am.


IMG_20220731_103354.jpg

LOCATION

This morning was very calm and mild weather. On the way I found some working people For example, I saw a van driver uncle struggling with this tough world to make a living.



IMG_20220731_100120.jpg

LOCATION

Then I reached Pratik's house. During teaching, I chatted with Pratik's younger sister Prapti and discussed some guidelines about her studies. Prapti is a very quiet child and a keen genius. She can memorize the reading in no time. It may be special received from the Creator power.

After spending about 1 hour. I had to return to my home. But in front of the college office. I saw career club members waiting in front of our college to discuss with the principal sir. I also joined it. Because I myself am an active member of career club. And with sir Reason for discussion is to allocate a room for career club to conduct all activities.


IMG_20220731_111632.jpg

LOCATION

After the discussion, before going home, I met Ashraful Bhai. He said to go to the market What else to do! I was forced Breakfast was not eaten.


IMG_20220731_112458.jpg

LOCATION

So I told my brother to go to the three star hotel and had breakfast Combination of all types of food at only 40 taka. Amazingly delicious food So whenever I eat out, I eat here.


IMG_20220731_120201.jpg

LOCATION

After finishing the market activities, I took a rickshaw and left for the residence hall. Because we were tired enough from the market. I didn't have enough energy to walk.After a beautiful rickshaw ride, I reached the hall. Now I have to prepare for the exam. Because there is a class test at 2.50 pm on wet preparatory process subject.


IMG_20220731_154744.jpg

LOCATION

It's time to eat lunch . After showering, I had lunch. Now it's time to participate in the exam. I reached the exam hall 10 minutes before. Sir came to the class while discussing the exam with his friends and started taking the exam The exam was quite difficult. Because many questions have to be answered in a very short time.After completing the exam, I came home and allocated some time to rest. Because if I don't rest, I will lose energy in the afternoon work.


IMG_20220731_173029.jpg

LOCATION

5.20 pm Fresh again, I left to teach Fami. Aroud 5.30 I reached Fami's house. Just like the freight truck is running to its destination, I am also running from morning in search of new time.


IMG_20220731_175907.jpg

LOCATION

I am very happy while teaching Fami. Because Fami behaves in such a way that I can't help but laugh. Every day he keeps saying the same thing "Sir, give less reading today".


IMG_20220731_183013.jpg

LOCATION

Aunty (Fami's mother) brought me afternoon snack while teaching. I have also said before that man likes to entertain too much. I can't do it again and again. On the contrary, she has to listen to me and says that he does not want to eat.

It was almost evening when Fami finished teaching. Now I have to go to teach Anika. The city at dusk does not look bad. I wish I could spend my life like an insect in the evening. Who has no concern about livelihood. Or could enjoy this twilight city without thinking!


IMG_20220731_201450.jpg

LOCATION

Finally I reached Anika and Ashiq's house to teach them. After finishing their teaching, I finally reached my address at 9.00 pm I am very tired today. Need a rest now


IMG_20220731_191716.jpg

LOCATION

Today was very exciting for me. Hope you like the diary post as much as you can. I look forward to your feedback as always. Which inspires me to write new blogs. I am ending here today by asking for forgiveness for all the unwanted mistakes of the blog.


Camera Used Handphone
Model mi A3
Photographer @professor72

Thank You!

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69