Diary Game ||Wednesday 31st July, 2024|| My day in Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents23 days ago

Dear Diary

IMG_20240731_150424_625.jpg

It's a privilege to see another great day again, and also is a privilege to share on my diary how I spent my day.

I woke up very early in the morning as usual, after waking up I did my morning devotion, I did it alone because my husband left for work very early.

I prayed and ask God to watch over me and family, and to continue to preserve us from the eyes of the evil once, and also he should order our day.

After my devotion I continued with my daily routine house chores, I wash the dishes, mob and Clean the entire house.

After which I took my bath and bath my little boy Castiel, and I prepared a light breakfast for us to eat. After which I took some rest.

Letter in the day

After resting I decided to go to ShopRite to get semovita as shown in the picture, sorry I did not take pictures in the ShopRite my phone was down.

IMG_20240731_150316_696.jpg

When I was back from the ShopRite I decided to enter our mini market in my area to get soup items.

Kitchen Time

Before my husband left for work today he told me to cook swallow. But he did not mention the soup I will cook. So I decided to cook okra and ogbonor , and my husband don't like draw soup.

So the ingredients I used is:

  • Okra
  • Ogbonor
  • fish
  • meat
  • people
  • Maggi
  • onion
  • red oil.

IMG_20240731_120755_823.jpg

When my husband came I serve him his food, he was not happy because he don't like the soup, so I pleaded with him. But he still enjoy his mile anyways 💃.

IMG_20240731_193856_308.jpg

Night Time time

When it was evening Nepa brought light, so we watch movies and entertain ourselves with laughter.

After which I took my bath, bath my light baby, and we did our night devotion and went to bed.

Thanks to everyone reading my entry on my diary

I will like to invite my friends, @josepha, @ruthjoe, and @samuelernest to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65