Diary Game ||12-08-2024|| My Day Watching a Movie

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago (edited)

Dear Diary

IMG_20240812_144100_334.jpg

I woke up in the morning as usual, when I woke up I did my morning devotion together with my husband. We prayed and thank God for all the good things which he has being doing for us and for his protection upon our family.

After our morning devotion I continue with my chores, after which I took my bath and I bath my little baby Castiel.

IMG_20240812_204015_467.jpg
A plate of spaghetti

I later prepared breakfast, after our breakfast I rested and later watch movie, the movie I watch is a very interested movie titled: A Father's Love.

The movie is talking about a father and a son, how he grew up knowing his father alone, because his parents gave birth to him out of wedlock so his mother left him with his dad and got married to another man.

But still later have a divorce with her husband, so she decided to change location, before living she planned to see her son; on her way to visit her son before living she had accident and died.

The son was so so attached to his father to the extend that they do things together as friends, his father got married to another lady, the son was not comfortable with that because he knew his father's attention will be divided now, so he was not free with her and the woman is a nice woman Sha.

She did all she could do to bring him closer but he was too full of himself. To cut the long story short they later become one happy big family

After watching my movie, my husband was about living for church so I decided to excort him to the junction, so when coming back I bought spaghetti to cook for dinner.

IMG_20240812_162437_465.jpg

When I came back I cooked the food and I package it inside a flask when it was evening we ate and we had a nice time as family, when it was time to go to bed we did our night devotion and we all went to bed.

That was how I spent my day.

Thanks to everyone reading my entry on my diary

I will like to invite my friends @ngoenyi, @josepha and @ruthjoe to also make their entries.

#steemexclusive #thediarygame #nigeria #betterlife #club5050 #story

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very much team 2 for your big support. I am really grateful to you guys.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65