SEC-S17W3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

IMG-20240425-WA0055.jpg
link

Greetings my dear steemians, I hope you all are doing great today by the Grace of God who has been so good to us through out the day's of our life's, moreover I'm good too and I'm also enjoying my self as well. Today I'm here to follow and participate in this engagement challenge, first of all I want to thank @steemkids for this beautiful contest. My topic for today is. "Large and small families likes and dislikes". From the best of my knowledge on this contest I will try and write the best that I can, without wasting our time let's start from here...

     MY INTRODUCTION 

According to the knowledgeable that I have applied on this subject. A family is a group of people which is made up of father mother, and their children, which relates to their blood and marriage. Moreover, we also have the two types of family which is Nuclear family and extended family, I will also like to explain the meaning of the two types of family.

WHAT IS NUCLEAR FAMILY

Nuclear family is the type of family that relates to father mother, and their unmarried children under a particular group and moreover everything that they share between them self's are very common best on their believe. To my satisfaction, this is the best type of family which I preferred the most.

EXTENDED FAMILY

Extended family is a type of family which is made up of Father, mother, with their children, Grand father, Grand mother both Grand children, uncle's aunty's, niece's and so on.

TELL US YOUR CHOICE?

IMG-20240425-WA0053.jpg
link

Just as I have already said it before, I think from my conclusion to the best family that I like so far is nuclear family, and it is the best family so far because it is very easy to control expecially when it comes to home training, they are the best in training their child in the way that he or she supposed to go, it's also the best family when it comes to feeding Clothing, and shelters everything they share is very common and it's very easy to control,
Just like the family I love most is nuclear family which is father, mother and children and everything they share is very common and this is the best family so far.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

IMG-20240425-WA0054.jpg
link

Just like I have said earlier that nuclear family is the best family that I prefer so far than extended family, because they live very Peacefully both inside and outside they do appreciate everything that they have, just like me who is in nuclear family which is my father, mother and my three sibling's and here we're living a very peaceful life that's all what I like about nuclear family. On the other family known as "EXTENDED FAMILY" it's one of the Family which I don't like the most, most expecially the country I am staying now is the worst country ever, best on the economics of our country and for the sake of how thing's are getting hard everyday by day, in terms of the extended family, they won't be able to manage as well most expecially when it comes to feeding it's a very big problem nowadays in our country, and as a result of the economics they won't be able to feed themselves as usual.

AND WHAT INFORMS DECISION?

With the way thing's are going now, I think every children both our youths out there needs to be cared and empowered as well , the recent society we found our self this day's is not helping at all, thing's are getting harder as day's goes, and this is the main reason why I preferred nuclear family.

I will always love and prefer nuclear family so that it will be able to suit with the present economic situation, so that it will be able to make things turnup as expected.

MY CONCLUSION
It is my pleasure to participate on this engagement challenge, I want to use this medium to thank and appreciate each and everyone of you for taking time to go through my post, much love to you all, I will like to call on few of my friends to participate in this engagement challenge
@mesola
@newekemini
@loolluv
Thank you All💓😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  

Nuclear family is the best gift that can ever be given to a man. The day you will appreciate your family is when you land into trouble. It is only your family that will stand by you.

90% of extended families is full of troubles. Step brother and sister wahala everyday. The worst that can happen in an extended family is when the father dies. Trouble of inheritance will start. Nuclear family is preferable. Good luck to you in your challenge

Thank very much dear for your wonderful comment, I really appreciate☺️💯

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62