You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)

Wow 😯, you've really wrote well dear and I consider this entry has the best entry do far, I consider your family has a good family so far, it's very true that in a family we all have every right to support and care for one another I consider this as the most important thing in a family I can also see that your mom did alot of sacrifices for you in which I consider has the best thing so far she's really a supportive mother indeed I'm so much happy to hear that you're so much struggling a lot of things in which your friends will be proud of I consider all this has a good decision that you've made for your self I pray that God should give you the grace to keep pushing and you Will surely be rewarded in Jesus name Amen. I wish you all the best on your wonderful contest in which I consider has the best entry. I wish you all the best on your contest.
Best regards dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37