You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Thanks you sir for publishing this wonderful article, I can see how caring and lovely your family is I can see that you're a very happy person to have such a family and you all are six in number Wow thats amazing, I can see that your family has a mutual support and love between themselves, I also consider love has the very first thing in a family and your family is also in supportive of that, all I can say is that your family is a very good family indeed you all decided to live happily without having problem with anyone it's really a nice thing to say and I so much appreciate your family and your daughter in-law is also responsible for arranging food from morning till night all I can say about her is that she's a good one in your family cheers to your Happy and lovely family I wish you all the best in this contest.
Best regards

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello my friend,
Thank you so much for liking my post and my family. I hope and believe that you are an emotional person.
It is my prayer to God that you progress a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35