You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diario de alimentos (12-05-2024) semana 113 // Celebrando el día de las madres con unas ricas pizzas

Thank you so much dear for sharing your best diary with us, I can see how good and beautiful your day was, it's really a beautiful thing to see that your brother was able to give you such a wonderful gift known as pizza it's such a wonderful gift indeed pizza is one of my best snack so far I actually love eating it most expecially on weekend after work, the taste actually looks different. Also added with the rice in which you eat as your lunch I so much like it dear, I wish I can get some of this food recipe. I wish you all the best on your diary. Best regards

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo por tu lindo comentario 🤗

You're welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56