You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Wow, I can see that the love that you all are having for your family is so realistic, it also comes to a point that you're always having funs and also playing some parts in the family, you're really a good bro indeed, I'm also happy to see that you're proud of the little members of your family, indeed been happy is one of the best feeling so far you are a good brother indeed. I'm also happy for the fact that your father was able to train you guy's in the way that you all supposed to go so as to make sure that life's favours you all it's a wonderful thing to be proud of though family is the best feelings ever. I wish you all the best on your contest 🙏.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I was expecting your comments, and I admire your activeness and engagement 🤣

You're welcome to my post because I noticed that is the first time seeing your comments. hahaha

Talking about my family, I value them, they are my life I can do anything possible to be with them, I do that with reason, I value them with reason, and it's because they will not turn their back on me. I find this words interesting: "You'll never valued what you have not untill you lose it."

Do you know the meaning of that words?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15