New DIY contest week25 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /Cooking of Atama Soup

in Steem Kids & Parents19 days ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20240609_143013_124.jpg

Hello dear steem kids and Parents, greetings to you all across the globe, I hope that you all are enjoying the best of your day, it's my pleasure to come across this community today I will be participating in an interesting contest organised by @mesola thanks so much Coach for bringing up this wonderful contest. This contest is all about how I prepare my delicious food recipe i will be sharing it step by steps in which I use in cooking the soup, so kindly get ready to read my blog soon. Here are my thoughts.

How I PREPARE MY ATAMA SOUP.

Screenshot_20240610-153948.jpg

Hello friend's I'm very happy to present my delicious food recipe. This is one of the Nigerian dish named atama soup. I will be sharing it steps by steps on how I prepare my delicious soup. Here are the ingredients in which I use in cooking my delicious soup, this includes.

  1. Pepper

  2. Maggi

  3. Fresh fish & Crayfish

  4. Perewinke

  5. Red Oil

  6. Atama leaves.

  7. Salt

  8. Melon

STEP ONE

IMG_20240609_142909_637.jpg

After arranging all my items I have to start by cleaning my kitchen first since I don't like cooking in a dirty floor. I make sure that everywhere was well tidy before I now arrange all my items and put it inside the tray.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240609_144810_092.jpg

I decided to light up my gas cooker then put my pot on top of the gas then added one cup of water before I could knew the water has started boiling. Before I then poor my oil inside then added with maggi and pepper before I now waited for sometimes before I added my atama leaves inside then I move to the next step.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240609_144956_921.jpg

After putting my ingredients I almost forgot that I didn't put melon and Perewinke, I decided to rush and put them inside the pot immediately and the soup then changed it's colour just as you can see it in the picture. I decided to put the fresh fish and crayfish at the last step, I know you all will be wondering why I decided to put the fresh fish and crayfish at the last step, it is because I don't want the fish to pieces inside the soup since it is very soft at the moment, I have to put it at last so that someone can see the fresh fish and eat in the soup. At last my delicious soup was almost done before I now bring down my pot.

LAST STEP

IMG_20240609_163232_863.jpg

Lastly my delicious soup was almost done and then ready to be taken into our body, it was so delicious to the extend that my mom didn't believe that I'm the one who cooked the soup, I decided to send for my sibling's who were outside to come inside so that we can eat together, we all ate and enjoy ourselves together until we were satisfied. I invite each and every to come and join me also I promise you won't regret eating my delicious atama soup😋.

BENEFITS OF ATAMA SOUP

I also has some benefits of Atama soup in which I will Share with you all, this includes..

  1. Supports immune system: This simply refers to the peanuts which contains immune boosting compounds it actually helps to fight off infections.

  2. Healthy fats: This soup is very rich in healthy fats like monounsaturated fats which helps to supports heart health and reduce some cholesterol.

  3. Supports Bone Health: It is also a good source of calcium and other mineral which is essential for health.

  4. Protein Rich: It also contains protein from meet and fish which is always making it a nutritious option.

  5. Antioxidant Rich: Atama soup also provides antioxidants which helps to protect cells from damage and promote good health.

Conclusion.

IMG_20240609_163801_675.jpg

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my entry I love you all, I will also be looking out to see your delicious food recipes also I wish you all the best. I will invite three of my friends to also follow and participate in this contest.

@inemesituwah
@mesola
@goodybest

Thanks For Reading 🙏

Princelafresh😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 17 days ago 

Saludos amigo una sopa realmente nutritiva que aporta muchos beneficios a nuestra salud Te deseo éxito en la participación

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56