May challenge verification post by @princelafresh

Good morning friend's

IMG_20231203_153223_388.jpg
(My self )

How are you all doing this morning, I hope you all slept well last night, it's my pleasure to be here again today, my name is @Princelafresh I join this platform late April 2024, I still got verified on the first day of joining the platform, All thanks to @bossj23 for this creative contest, I think this contest will really help me to grow well on steemit!!

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, it will really help me alot to grow my steam power, only if I stick to the rules and regulations of this platform it will really help me alot. I can still remember the first day of joining this great platform I was like wondering how will I be benefiting from the platform.

The main reason why I was asking my self all this question was as a result of coming new, Although I didn't have any other choice than to tell my self that I must make it on steemit. I then proceed to the next step my setting a target for my self, my target was to dedicate my time, hardwork, and be consistent on steemit so that it will be helpful to me.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

As at now, I have a total of 34.293 Steem power, and my plan now is to grow more steam power in many ways, and my Steem token there are not quitely enough for me, the main reason now that I am in this challenge is to win and grow my steem just as I expected it, definitely I will try to make sure that I try my possible best to make sure that I grow more steam power which includes hardwork, dedication, time, and consistency. I will make sure that I creates good post at least three post in a day so that it will attract votes of high quality and also I will make sure that I participate in other people's post also.

What's your target steem Power before the end of this monthly challenge?

My own personal target is to make sure that I double the amount of at least 2,300 steam power before the end of this month I believe this is a nice idea in which I have set for my self, I believe that I can do it through hard work, I've comes to realise that steemit is a platform where I will definitely make a big amount of income only if I dedicate my time to this platform, I just hope to keep on pushing forward and never return backward.

What makes you feel you can hit this target of 150 SP in a month without powering up?

I also believe that In as much as as I am also seeing others steemians making it big on steemit, I always keep one word to my self that I will also be part of them very soon and besides that steemit is all about hardwork, time and dedication, it's all about been focus on what you're doing . In as much as I am able to create at least three 3 Post in a day I believe I will surely hit this target and where by also engaging in others people's post, I also needs to win like four or five engagement challenge In one month. I think this is a nice target.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading and going through my blog I believe that through hardwork and determination I will surely achieve this goals that I have set for my self.

I am inviting three of my friends to join me and share their thoughts on this contest challenge.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Best regards😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

@Princelafresh you are doing a great job.

For a new person to the community, you have achieved a lot and can achieve more with this determination of yours.

My advice is stay consistent, post only quality contents and you are good to go.

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment, and also thanks for encouraging me to work hard, I do appreciate your thought thanks alot🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50