Let's show how creative you are:- drawing a pot.

IMG_20240415_160435_411.jpg

Good evening my dear steemians, I hope you all had a wonderful day today, I'm very happy to follow And participate in this drawing challenge, although it wasn't my decision to partake in this drawing challenge, but my coach named @mesola decided to tell me to follow and participate in the drawing which has really help me Alot.

HERE ARE THE MATERIALS THAT I USED IN DRAWING MY POT
(STEP ONE)

The drawing was a little bit simple because it didn't take much time, I decided to draw a very simple pot as a new comer of steemit which was not all that stressful for me to draw, here are the materials which I used in drawing my pot.

IMG_20240415_152638_623.jpg

• PENCIL
• ERAZER
First of all, my mathset was included because my pencil and my ERAZER was from there which make it more easier for me to complete my drawing, so this are the requirements that I used for my drawing.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240415_153959_222.jpg
After arranging my pencil and erazer, I decided to start with sketching so that it won't seams too difficult for me to draw, so when I was done with sketching the body, it was not too bright enough so for that I decided to brighten it again with my pencil to make sure that the whole part of the body is well brightened, I decided to manage the Pencil✏️ since I did not have colour ink.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240415_160014_251.jpg
When I was done with the whole sides of the pot, I design the handles, the cover, both the sides and the under of the pot, I make sure that everywhere is well design. I make sure that everywhere was design very well until it comes out as expected. I then decided to used my pencil to write A Pot on the paper and my username @princelafresh.

USES OF COOKING POT
• A Pot can be used for Cooking.
• A Pot can be used for boiling.
• A Pot can also be used for simmering.
There are so many things that we used pot and do, for instance you can use a sauce pot to slow cook a tomatoe sauce,
or use a stock pot with lid to boil lasagna noodles, some pots has high walls, a two diameter base and two loop's handle.

CONCLUSION
"Thank you all for participating in this wonderful contest, thank you for reading too I really appreciate. I invite my friends to participate in this contest".

@moyeon
@newekemini5
@benton3
@steem4Nigeria

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32