Food challenge contest week #113|| For kids and parents| How i prepare my indomie and egg.

"Hello dear "Steem kid's and Parent"

IMG_20240512_112352_596.jpg

How are you all doing today, trust your day went well, it's my pleasure to be here one's again to participate in another food contest challenge. Congratulations to all the top winner's of last week food contest challenge. Thank God i was also choosen as one of the top winner's of last week food contest. I'm here again this week to participate in this food contest, all thanks to @steemkidss for giving me the opportunity to be here again today. I will start from here without wasting time.

HOW I PREPARE MY DELICIOUS INDOMIE NOODLE (STEP ONE)

IMG_20240512_113650_796.jpg

Immediately after arranging all the ingredients for the indomie in which I purchased from a nearby shop, as you can see it in the picture I first of all clean my kitchen before I begin my cooking since I don't like cooking in a dirty flour. This ingredients in the tray Includes...

• Indomie

• Eggs

• Pepper

• Onion

• Power Oil

STEP TWO

IMG_20240512_121949_473.jpg

Immediately after arranging all the ingredients, I first of all put my frying pan on fire then wait for the water in the frying pan to dry a little, immediately after that I then Poor my power oil inside the pot before I then wait for the Oil to steam a little before I now put the onion before the pepper. I decided to put one cup of water to the pot before I now put my the Indomie inside before i now wait for some minute's. Before I could knew my noodles is almost ready to consume.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240512_122505_555.jpg

Wow, not quite long my indomie noodle is almost ready to take Into our body which will simply helps the Body to develop and maintain strong heath, although since I was not in a hurry I then wait for the indomie to cool a little bit since it was very hot then.

LAST STEP

IMG_20240512_123140_663.jpg

Atlast my delicious indomie noodles is almost ready to serve. I decided to call my sibling's both my friends them who came to visit me. We all eat and enjoy ourselves to the fullest. I will like to invite all my steemians to come and taste my indomie noodles, I promise you won't regret eating it😋.

CONCLUSION

IMG_20240512_123740_471.jpg

Thank you all for reading my entry, I really appreciate you all, I will be checking you guy's wonderful food that you prepare. I wish you all the very best.
I will invite three of my friends to also share their thoughts on this food recipe.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Esther123

Thanks for your wonderful thoughts😊.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54