You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S9W2|| Skids-corner corner|| The day you would never forget

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

The day I would never forget

Actually everyone has a special occasion in each of their lives which the can never forget. Maybe it could be good or bad . But I would like it to be a good one.

Well as for me the day I will never forget is the day I got baptized as one of Jehovah's witnesses. That day really meant Alot to me. That was the most happiest day of my life. After been dipped into the water I felt fulfilled, comfortable, happiness, salvation, clear conscience and a warmth family. I would never forget that day that day will be recorded in my brain forever.

I I invite @madilyn02 @ogwo @favour11 @ibtisamwaqas @dorismos to participate and also comment on my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,it's really nice to hear that the day you will never forget us the day you were baptized,am really happy for you.

Thanks bro 😊

 2 years ago 

Mine too was very good I felt happy too

That is the happiest day if everyone's life, I hope you never forget it

That is the happiest day for everyone. Congratulations dear

 2 years ago 

Wow, that's always the happiest day of one's life. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50