You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 9 of skids corner contest/ New kid Celebrity 🎉

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

About my best friend

Well my best friend is my siblings, they are my first friends. And my closest friend.

quality of my best friend

  • Hardworking: my siblings are very hardworking, The are known for doing their jobs and the also help me to be hardworking.
  • Loving: my siblings are very loving. They always care for me especially when am sick and not feeling any stronger. They are always there for me. The love me.
  • Trustworthy: my siblings are very trustworthy. I can trust them on something. And they can't betrayed.
    I thank God for providing them they are really a source of joy to me.
    I invite @favour11 @madilyn02 @imohmitch @ibtisamwaqas to participate and also comment.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,am very happy that your siblings are your best friends.

They are caring and they also love you.

Thanks dear 😊

 2 years ago 

What a lovely siblings 💟

Thanks dear ☺️

 2 years ago 

Sure, best friends are good with family members are others too. They are always trustworthy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55