You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S8W3|| Skids-corner corner|| Who makes your favorite meals

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

###WHO COOKS MY FAVORITE MEAL

ello everyone am happy to be a part of this contest.
Well my favorite meal is Breadfruit BREADFRUIT . It is always prepare by the Igbo tribe the eastern part of Nigeria. Well it is popularly known as ukwa (Igbo)

Well the person who prepares my favorite meal is my mum she is good at preparing and cooking native dishes. She always prepares it in a delicious way that even when am asleep I would wake up. Though I am still learning how to prepare it.

I invite you all mentioned to tell us who cooks you favorite meal
@ibtisamwaqas
@madilyn02
@fortwis09
@favour11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, I don't about the breadfruit but I think it should be sweet/delicious♥️

Wow it is an Igbo food

 2 years ago 

Okay ♥️
Now I know

It okay 😹

 2 years ago 

I love that food too it is delicious 😋

Yes it is ❤️

 2 years ago 

I guess this dish is very delicious and even more so because your mom prepares it!

Yes it is ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51