SCHOOL DIARY GAME CONTEST BY @princeifeko

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello everyone am glad to be a participant of this beautiful contest organized by @steemkidss

Polish_20210926_145049240.jpg
I woke up this morning safe and sound. I greeted my parents, did my house chores. After I took a brush, then took my bath. While my elder sister prepared delecious indomie(noodles) and I ate it with all pleasure.

My breakfast meal

Polish_20210926_211855835.jpg

Then I set out for school, at school we were taught physics and we were given assignment to write what we understood by eclipse , annular eclipse, total eclipse etc. We were also taught biology , chemistry and math.
##School assignment

Polish_20210926_212303626.jpg

During lunch I ate ice cream with some water. Then I went to my class and lectures went on till school dismissed. It was really fun and interesting in school. After I went home with some of my classmates alongside my sister. I can't wait. My thanks goes to God for bringing me back from school.
Special thanks:
@ngoenyi
@benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in this kid diary contest, I can see that you are learning a lot, if you would like to make your school diary quite lengthy like 250 words.
Congrats on being a Verified kid as that has opened more opportunities, like participating in contests and so on, if you haven't, you need to join our social groups in other to be updated on what is going on, you could join through these links:
https://t.me/joinchat/sKWVIdqcdGYzMzVk
🖕This is were you are being kept updated
https://t.me/joinchat/GadaslpdqKEyZDQ0
🖕This is for post links driopings.

Greetings with affection from: YOUR STEEMKIDSS TELEGRAM MODERATOR 1

Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

 3 years ago 

Hello @princeifeko, thank you for sharing with us in the diary game, it is very nice to meet this moment. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Yo got a nice day learning and with delicious food ;) greetings little friend

 3 years ago 

Hi @princeifeko you have such a wonderful dairy, thank you for sharing your dairy with us here. Always remember to set 10% of your post reward to @steemkidss that is one of the rules here in this community. Continue creating quality content with us here we love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69