Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing of Watch"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-12-21-707_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

Hi guys it's prime again, am so excited that I am a part in this great and amazing contest "Drawing of a Hand watch" so am going to do my best to make sure that I put together a very quality and wellrrange article.


Reference

Screenshot_2023-07-27-17-02-09-937_com.miui.home-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

This here is the reference picture am going to draw from, I downloaded this picture from the wep because am not a fan of owning a wristwatch ⌚ so I had to get one of my favorites from the web so below are the steps process of the drawing.


step 1

The first thing I did was to make sure that my reference picture is available, because is not advisable to draw without seeing the example of what you are drawing, it serve as a guide towards achieving a perfect drawing.


step 2

Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-12-49-318_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

I already had my drawing tools, so I made a sketch of the hand watch together with the hand wearing it. This process requires your fool focus an you need to be careful because it's your sketch that will determine how perfect your drawing will be


step 3

Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-13-17-013_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After the sketch I now start my shading by first of all blocking the side that is dark living the side that is light, starting with the watch.


Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-13-36-932_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After I now do the same with the hand ✋ in other to make the work have meaning like now with or without me telling you that it's a hand wearing watch ⌚, we all can see and understand that's the main aim of the drawing.


step 4

Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-14-04-983_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

This is the final stage, we call it finishing stage in this stage you ensure to go through your drawing comparing it to the main picture to correct your mistake to make it look natural.


Screenshot_2023-07-27-19-23-49-808_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

I hope you all understood my little lesson and I hope it was meaningful to us all, I thank you all for your time.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @josepha

Sort:  

Wauoooooooo beautifull draw. Amazing

 last year 

Thank you very much my friend.

Wonderful best of luck brother

 last year 

You have drawn exclusively dear, Your steps are very clear and presentable. I'm in love with this art. Keep up, kuddos to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much dear, I really appreciate your encouragement

 last year 

Hello friend, greetings to you.

This art is ofcourse extraordinary. I love seeing this. I wish I have that much great skill as you. It really nice to see it dear. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Best wishes for the contest. I am sure you will be the winner.

 last year 

Thank very much my friend..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Hello @prime33, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-07-27

MODs Comment: Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Guao que dibujo tan original si que tiene talento amigo
exitos para ti

 last year 

Muchas gracias mi amiga, realmente aprecio

hermoso dibujo, me encantó que hicieras un reloj digital en vez de uno convencional, buen trabajo amigo, exitos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63