"Weekly Drawing Contest 02| Drawing of Flower Vase"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
introduction

I thank God that this topic was introduce to us, to enable us share our different ideas an techniques in drawing this will really enables the kids even the grown up to learn how to draw.


I really appreciate @m-fdo for giving me this privilege I really do appreciate it thank you very much.


steps..

Screenshot_2023-07-08-16-51-26-726_com.opera.browser.afin.png
radleking.png
picture source

The first step and the most important is to have the picture reference put out Infront of you to guide you.


Screenshot_2023-07-08-17-49-20-998_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

After getting ready the reference you now bring out your cardboard or a plane sheet of paper and then start with making a sketch, in making a sketch you ensure to observe the few principles of art which is balance and proportion.


After the sketch you ensure that you take your time to make your sketch, so after the sketch you now start to shade the drawing, by shading your drawing you will make the drawing looks like a 3d art.


Screenshot_2023-07-08-17-49-51-742_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

Making it look real like what we have on the real life, so by blocking the dark part and indicating the light part of the drawing helps in making it real.


Screenshot_2023-07-08-17-48-56-074_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

  1. After the blocking I now take my time to go through it again, then after I realize that theight part and shaded part is indicated I now block the background so that to enables the drawing comes out real like a 3dimensional art work, by looking real.

conclusion

In making a 3dimensional art on a 2dimensional surface has to do with the correct representation of light and dark, if this is represented well the drawing will appear real like in the real life.


So I believe my brief explanation will helps explain how to draw and I believe I have made a lot of sence, in it.

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @prime33, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-07-08

MODs Comment: Please try and share your post in twitter. And also vote for other user on the platform as your CSI is zero.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are having good days of your life.

Your art is beautiful. You have nice sense of drawing things. I like Sketching and making art.

Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09