My pictures, my memories.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-06-15-18-28-02-017_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Am happy to be a part in this amazing contest "my picture, my memories" the pictures am to display is not really about me but about the two special people that, always make my day fun anytime the are around.


The reason for the picture

Screenshot_2023-06-15-16-29-29-361_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

This picture was taken a day of her birthday, she demanded that I must atleast post her on social media to celebrate her birthday, it was fun and desame time very anoying because I had to follow her around.


Screenshot_2023-06-15-18-24-44-546_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

She even had to change clothes why I wait and snap her, we waisted over 3hours in just taking pictures she had fun doing and I did too because it was kind of funny watching her post for me different style she even ran out of style.


Screenshot_2023-06-15-16-29-49-780_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

This second person is the one person in this world outside my family that has always taken my problems personal, she made me understand that there is still hope in this world no matter how life treats yui.


I took her the picture when I first visited her at her place.


Was it taken with a device or a professional photographer?

The pictures here we're all taken by me using my mobile phone xaomi Redmi note 11pro.

What I can say for the contest!

The contest is so educative and amazing, I really appreciate @ngoenyi for always giving us the opportunity to display our memories, and to discuss about it.


Conclusion

Am actually putting this pictures here so it could be save and secure, the pictures here reminds me of our pass activity together, it helps in bringing back those memories that must have been forgotten it keeps it and always reminds us.

Let me invite @edidiongeffion @radleking @wojuq1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

My dear life is not balance that why we need to pray every day. Thank God for your friend that use to assist you when ever you need help. @Prime33

 last year 

I really thank God, thank you very much

 last year 

You are welcome dear.good to see you taken part of this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for your entry

 last year 

Thank you too, for appreciating me I will always do my best I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50