Food Challenge|| for kids and parents ||

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Hi guys how are you doing today I hope you all are fine, actually today I will be showing you guys how to cook, the steps an the process with the pictures to make it more understanding to all.


Jellof Rice..

Screenshot_2023-06-12-11-08-53-083-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

This is the result of my cooking today, the name of my food is jellof Rice it's not a secret it widely known and its one of the most popular meal in the world.. so today I will be showing you guys my own style of preparing it.


Step 1.

You pure in the rice to a bowl then yui select the stone and the particles that shouldn't be there after..


Step 2.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-11-05-42-935-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

After you wash it and put in a pot then you put it on the fire for a few minutes for it to boil a bit after it has boil you take it off the fire 🔥 then you filter it and separate it from the water.


Step 3.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-11-02-39-889-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

Then after that you put water into it then put it back on the fire, then you prepare your condiments and cut the onions them make them available.


Step 4.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-11-04-04-835-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

When you notice that the rice has been heated up, you pure in your condiments to it then you cover it then allow it to boil so that the condiments could mix into the rice.


Step 5.

Screenshot_2023-06-12-11-03-04-513-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
radleking.png

When you notice that the rice has gotten soft, you pure in your red oil then you let it boil for 2minutes then you taste it before you can take it off fire.


Conclusion

There are so many ways in preparing jellof Rice, but here is another step which I am using here I hope its educating and usefull, thank you for your time.

Let me invites
@edidiongeffiong
@radleking
@wojuq1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38