Food challenge for kids and parents.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-51-30-700_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

_Hi guys how you doing I hope you all are doing great, it's me again Moses Effiong known as PRIME so today I will be preparing a very delicious 😋 stew 🍲, so am gonna list out the steps and the process of it for us to see and learn from._

I understand that we all have our own different ways in preparing stew 🍲 so this is another simple way of preparing stew, specially for kids.


Steps..

° The first thing to do when preparing stew is to ensure that all the necessary incredient is available to enable you go towards it smoothly without any problem, so below are what is required for my stew.👇


  1. Maggi
  2. Stew honga
  3. Egg
  4. Red oil 🪔
  5. Groundnut oil
  6. Pepper 🌶️🫑
  7. Salt etc..
  8. Tomatoes

Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-44-56-132_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

° so after making sure of this things the first thing I do is to fry my egg with groundnut oil, then I wait for it to rise, after it has rise I now poure a little water to it then I let it boil.


Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-45-09-634_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

° after 30seconds I puts my pepper then salt and I then put my stew honga, I then realize that the water was a little too small I then add a little quantity of water 💦.


Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-45-26-250_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

° after it has boil I now add my tomatoes 🍅 to it the I stir it like three time then I cover it again then I wait for like 5minutes with a low kind of fire to it.


Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-45-41-829_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

° after 5minutes I now open my pots then I taste it to confirm the taste before I can take it off fire, so I did taste and it was ok, so I took it off fire.


Screenshot_2023-07-10-20-45-53-913_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

° _After I took it off fire I now reach for my rice which has already been prepared, for tasting with my friends so I dish the food then we all eat an we all enjoyed the taste of prime stew 😋😋😂 _


Conclusion

So I have come to the end of my cooking the food is more delicious than it looks, how I wish we all steemians had the opportunity to taste it, but never worry with my steps that is listed below we can also prepare it an enjoy.


Let me invite @edidiongeffiong @radleking @wojuq1 to the contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58