Drawing contest- my local community.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

I will be exploring with oil on canvas today showing my local community, art is indeed the most beautiful thing a man can witness.


Village scene.

This painting is done by me "prime" it was done so as to show the beauty of the community through art, I did this painting because of the inspiration I gets from the view of the village.

Screenshot_2023-06-17-20-52-25-468_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png


So I decided to take a picture of it, from taking pictures I was not able to let go I decided I represent it on the Canvas with oil, painting is fun an educating, what I mean by educating is that when you are painting there is this relaxation of the mind and body.


As for me I enjoy playing cool music just to keep my mind focused, if you must observe in the painting am actually trying to show how the sun is reflecting on the village from on angle.


The painting also shows the vanishing points of the building, like if you should observe the other building seems smaller and it's not really displaying well why because it's in a distance, and it's cannot be viewed properly.


Screenshot_2023-06-17-20-51-20-981_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I made this painting to document the village so as to remind me about how it was like during times like this, reason was because things are changing villages are being developed and it needs to be documented because the will come a time where villages will be very scase.


And people will be travelling far distance just to witness how a village looks like, I have come to the end of my summary, thank you for your time


Let me invite
@radleking
@edidiongeffiong
@wojuq1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow, your painting is so beautiful, keep it up

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49