Contest: "What I will do with the 500k SP Delegation"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230426_125253.jpg
picture source


Greetings to every Steemians that is participating in this contest, I want to specially say thank you to @simonnwigwe for bringing to us this great and amazing contest.


Through which we will share our thoughts concerning this particular topic of today contest, below here is my own point of view stay blessed while scanning through.


If you are given a delegation of 500k SP, tell us what you will do with it?

If I have this opportunity i will ensure that much appreciation is giving to all the Steemians, communities because when it comes to writing it needs your hold attention and time for them to come up with a quality post.


I understand that it is not an easy task to write everyday, so I will ensure that I give vote and comment to post when necessary. And also the communities for the ability to come up with an amazing contest every week is indeed very creative minded of them which I would give them my vote.


Another is to really show much appreciation to the people that post are choose among the best, to really encourage and to show that their hard work is recognized.


Will you continue blogging or you will only concentrate on curation. Justify your answer

I will never stop blogging, because I have this great joy when writing so instead I would do both blogging and curation but I believe curation will be the only way I would show my gratitude to other Steemians for their work so this involved creating my own community.


And to ensure that more challenging contest to be posted in the community to really help an build Steemian creative mind set 📐.


Do you think a normal blogger just like you and I can achieve this milestone? Given reason why or why not

Ofcourse it can be done depending on seriousness of an individual towards blocking, nothing is impossible through hard it can be done.


As for me I have my target to always drop a post at least once a day and to vote and comment on there post if I continue like this I believe that my aim can be reach, so as a Steemian we need to have in mind what to achieve.


Understanding steemit platform and how it works will also make it easier .


If the delegation is to last a year, predict your growth at the end of the year on the platform based on the delegation.

Smiles*😀 if this delegation last a year I would reach my target an I would have help other Steemians achieve theirs, with that much steem power on steemit I believe it would be a lot easier to reach high.


Conclusion

For sometime I have been wasting my time on a social media without gain 😭, gracefully I was referred to steem a social that you get paid for your activities.


I invites you..
@radleking
@edidiongeffiong

Sort:  
 last year 

Great entry keep up the good work

 last year 

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43