Contest: unforgettable punishment.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
introduction

hello guys it's another amazing topic for us today, before I start let me use this opportunity to thank @drhira for introducing this great topic to us.


There is this punishment that I really hate even more than been beaten, so my own punishment was given to me when I was still in secondary school.


Screenshot_20231015-215340_1.png

The worst punishment of my life is

cutting of grass
anytime I break the rules or do something wrong, I was always taken to the field where I will cut grass.

Screenshot_20231015-215240_1.png

Infact sometimes I will be begging to be flogged but the teacher will not want instead he always prefer grass cutting, this punishment has really humbled me back then in the school.


Screenshot_20231015-215407_1.png

The reason why I really disliked this punishement was because I was a kind of plstudent that was always neat nd clean in school, so cutting of grass and getting my uniform dirty with sweat was what I was avoiding.


So because of this I was force to separate my self from any thing or people that will drag me into trouble.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg


let me invite @radleking & @josepha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43