Contest: suprise gift of the child hood.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
introduction

hello guys I greet you all it's been a while so I decided that I join you guys in this great contest present to us by @drhira, it has really remind me so much about my childhood.


i have a lot of gift that was given to me by my parents, but there is this one contest tht was given to me when I never expect.


my mom is the only one that like giving me gift unexpected, the gift she gave to me when I never expect was a "mobile phone"


when my dad was busy thinking that mobile phone is bad for kids, my mom feels it's will really helps me in research and my studies


the gift was given to me on my birthday October 1s, 2006, this time I was very little.


nokia c2

the mobile phone was nokia c2 back then this was the best phone to be own, and it was given to me, but to be sincere


because my mom had expose me to technology at my early age, I happen to be smart and very good when it has to do with technology, all thanks to her.


this is the most memorable gift I ever received an it was given to me by my mom, and it is something I will never forget.


let me invite @josepha & @drhidra & @bela90

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

It's inspiring how your mother thought 🤔 was pleasing.
In surprise here I got a phone too.
This memories are unexplainable in words only. Good-luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41