Contest: how to cook noodles.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)
introduction

hello guys I greet you guys, and I welcome you to my cooking contest, today I will be preparing noodles below I will indicate with pictures the steps I used in cooking my delicious noodles


requirements

1 egg
2 indomie
3 onion


step 1

Screenshot_20231011-221939_1.png

i open my noodles then I pure it into the pot, then I pour in water then I put it on fire, note noodles is different from any other meal


it does not take much time before its done, so you don't have to be careless about it.


step 2

Screenshot_20231011-222015_1.png

After I observe that it has boiled, I reach for my egg and other condiment then I now pour then into the pot then I cover it for it to boil.


step 3

Screenshot_20231011-222119_1.png

This is the final stage, I now check to confirm if the condiment has completely mixed up then I now take it off the fire and then put it down.


thats all for now thank you.

Am inviting @radleking and @josepha to the contest

Sort:  

wow ❤️ you cooked very well. Good luck friend

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much dear.. I so much appreciate

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Well done bro you cooked very well 👌.
Good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77