Contest: food challenge, teach the kids,

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230501_202134.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello my fellow Steemians, welcome once again to this new wonderfull contest which am glad that am among the contestants.
Today's topic is about food challenge, which I will be cooking a small vegetable soup stay tune to my amazing steps and cooking 🔪.


Hello all I just returned from the local, I have but meat, fish, water leaf 🍀 and other spicy for my soup.


IMG_20230501_201247.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


The first step in cooking my vegetable 🍆 soap is that I will wash and slice my vegetable leaf and keep after that I go arrange an wash my pot and arrange the kitchen, then I put on my fire using my fire wood.


IMG_20230501_201914.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Then I will slice my onions and pound my pepper then keep them in position and wait for the right time to pure them in, after I finish doin this I put my pot on the fire for the excess water to dry.


IMG_20230501_194646.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Then I pure in my meats and fish then I boil them with pepper and magi to first of all produce pepper soap, after i was done I now pure in a little amount of water then I allow it to boil, after some minute I then pure in my vegetable leaf 🌿 an stair it carefully till it was completely covered with the pepper soup 🍲.


IMG_20230501_194429.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Then I cover it an keep for it to boil, after some minutes again I open it an taste, then I realize that it needed more of salt so I added salt, when the taste was ok with me I now pure in the palm oil using my cooking spoon 🥄 to take it measurement.


IMG_20230501_194520.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot


After that I cover it again to boil then I taste it again, I now realize that it finally done I now took it off the fire, then I othered for fufu then it was ready to be consume 😍😍.


I hope you enjoy my amazing cooking it was very tasty I wish you had being there, let me invite @radleking @edidiongefiong to the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46