Contest: Food challenge |for kids and parents| teach the kids.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG_20230508_132156.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Introduction

Wow.. before I start let me use this opportunity to appreciate @steemkidss for bringing up this topic, it's amazing that we are always given the floor to share our different types of food from the world.


So today I will be making the kind of soup we call "up and down" this is a quick and simple delicious 😋 meal to prepare. Best for student's 😂😂 below are the steps to follow while preparing my up and down soap.


Reguirements
Step1

radleking.png
IMG_20230508_131423.jpg
radleking.png

Let's start with getting available all the necessary things reguired for the soap.
1. Pepper
2. Fish
3. Maggi /salt
5. acrchi. (Native language)
6. Garri
7. Korri (spice)
8. Onion


Step2

radleking.png
IMG_20230508_075021.jpg
radleking.png

So after making sure that all the necessary things are in place, I boil water then rinse and put my fish then I wait for a few minutes for it to boil up, after then I put maggi and pepper.


radleking.png
IMG_20230508_074834.jpg
radleking.png

When it has completely boiled up I will then taste to know if the sweetness has come out so after that I now pure in my archi then I use my spoon to stir it till it is completely mixed.


Step3

Then cover it for few minutes so it can rise, then I checked to know if it's too watery then I now springle my garri to it, actually the reason why I call it up and down is because of the carri.


After that I check to know if it's ready, I will taste the food after I put a little salt then still cover it back so the salt can mixed up, by itself.


Step4

radleking.png
IMG_20230508_074803.jpg
radleking.png

Then when I notice that the meal is almost ready I will go an cut and bring my secret ingredient "korri" then I wash then slice it and pure it inside, this will bring a very nice flavor for my soap, after that it's done my food is ready.


So simple like I said student food, it does not take time but very delicious I hope you all enjoy my little lesson today about my up and down soap, thank you for your time.


I would love to invite @edidiongeffiong @radleking @peace-woka to join the contest.

Sort:  

Nice one bro, i think i will come around for more tutorial on how to cook other soups😊
I wish you success in the contest

 last year 

Thanks..
It will be nice to have you come around..

Alright 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65