SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago
steemit engagement challenge -s11w2-my-life-as-a-parent-or-kid-and-joys-and-sadness

Welcome to my post my friends !!!



This cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt applicationt
As a parent or child, tell us about a time when you experienced lasting joy.

Hi friends in this community, I am Prilly, 27 years old, I am currently a mother to my daughter, I just gave birth 27 days ago, being a mother for the First time, in my life is the greatest gift from God for me, I was pregnant with my daughter for 9 months, endured the pain of labor, until my daughter was born into this world, My daughter, Alhamdulillah, was born healthy, And I name it: alisha putri Sovia.


when i am feel the undying joy of being a mother


Becoming a mother for the first time in life is the greatest happiness for me, 9 months 10 days I struggled contain it, I gave birth normally, after a few seconds my daughter was successfully born into this world, so when I saw her for the first time it felt like all the pain I felt when I was pregnant with her and gave birth to her was gone.

The pain that I felt when I was pregnant and gave birth was replaced by God into a feeling of happiness that I had never imagined before, After I successfully gave birth and heard my baby cry for the first time, that's when I saw my husband crying and kissed me, saying thank you for giving birth to his daughter.Seeing my husband's cry, I cried with joy, this was my second husband's cry, after I had seen him cry when we marry.


In his sleep he smiled

After I successfully gave birth, we were welcomed by my family, they looked so happy when they saw my daughter, My mother also cried when she first saw my daughter, Everyone was happy when they saw my daughter born into this world, When I first met my mother after giving birth, I said: thank you, mah, thank you For giving birth to me into this world, thank you for struggling to give birth to me into this world, I apologize to mother, if you have ever hurt you, because being a mother is A very big struggle after I felt it myself becoming a mother.

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and the lives of those around you?

My daughter has given a lot of joy to our little family, since my daughter was born into this world, I have received a lot of happiness, I want this happiness to continue. I hope my child is always in good health, so that I always feel happiness, when I see him in a happy state I am also happy.



My daughter is sleeping

The effort I do so that happiness always surrounds me is to ensure that my daughter is healthy, I pray every night to God for my daughter's happiness and health,Many changes occurred after his presence in this world in my little family, It's a big responsibility for me to make sure it's all right, I watched over him all night, made sure of his health, looked after him,

Currently, my condition and my husband are far apart, my husband can only go home in one week, only one day, namely Friday, circumstances that separate us because my husband has to work at Far place. So we can't be together.Every morning I make sure we video call, I establish good communication even though we are far away, I make sure my daughter always hears her father's voice, even though she can't be with her father due to circumstances, at least she listens to her father's voice Even if only from a distance. I always pray to God that is my effort, so that God will give me strength, to be able to continue to see a happy smile on the face of my beloved daughter.

As a parent or child, tell us about a time when you experienced grief.

This is an incident that happened last night, last night my son was a little fussy, I made sure his body was a little hot, it clicked in my heart, maybe the weather is currently very hot in my area, So my good body is a little hot, but when I wake up, I see there are red spots on her face, there are 8 red spots on the left face near my baby's temple, I thought it was good that I was bitten by a mosquito so that it was red like this, but how could a mosquito bite in the same place until there were 8 red spots on his face, I lost my bad feeling, Maybe the red spots will disappear by themselves, I thought, but usually my baby isn't fussy, suddenly yesterday my baby was fussy, He doesn't sleep well, usually my baby sleeps very soundly, sometimes he wakes up crying, I have given him milk but he doesn't want to, I have carried him but we are still crying. Suddenly in the afternoon when I wanted to be bathed,


Me and my daughter

I saw him crying in a fit of convulsions, at that time my baby was in my arms, because I panicked I called my baby's grandmother, at that time I really I was scared and suddenly I cried, I couldn't see my baby in this condition, my baby was sick, when he was bathed by his grandmother, his grandmother said to me that, there are many red spots on My baby's back, which is the same as his face, is what causes him to cry until he has seizures, I was very panicked at that time, I wanted to call the midwife near the house, Ordered to check on my baby, So that My good health improved, I called my husband, I cried telling him his condition, After calling my husband, I cried again, Then the midwife said, my baby did have a slight fever, due to the effects of the very hot weather Lately so red spots came out on his body, But it doesn't matter that later after being given medicine and flour the red spots will improve, then my grandmother reminded me not to cry and stay calm. Newborns are said to be susceptible to this disease, Finally I tried to calm down and stop crying.

What have you done to ensure that periods of grief don't recur in your life?


My daughter's hand gripped mine tightly

Every human being cannot guarantee that he will not be sad in the future, no one can be sure about health, sadness, death and happiness. Everything I mentioned is unpredictable when it comes to every human being, But as humans we have an effort to avoid things that we don't want.

For example, I cannot ensure that my baby's condition is always healthy, after last night's experience, my baby was sick, this morning I saw him getting better, he was no longer fussy and his condition His body is not feverish, and it has made me calmer than yesterday, However, from the experience of my baby being sick, I will be able to act more in the future. Namely by making sure he is protected from hot conditions, I don't swaddle him during the day, And I will provide the skin cream that the doctor recommends for her, so that my baby doesn't get red spots on her skin again.


My daughter when I wake up from sleep

During this afternoon I made sure that his condition was good, the red spots on his face began to disappear, but on his back there were still a few red spots.I hope my daughter is always in good health, because seeing my child is sick, I am very worried and cry,

After this incident I began to realize that parents' love is too great for their daughter, for their children, I began to understand that the struggle of parents is greater for their children.So from that I began to realize that in the future I should respect my parents more.



Conclusion


Being a parent is not easy, you have to sacrifice many things to fulfill the responsibility of raising children, besides that you also have to have a lot of patience.So, no doubt, being a parent is the most important role you can have in your life.

I hope my friends take part in this contest, below is the contest link:

my-life-as-a-parent-or-kid-and-joys-and-sadness



I will call you my friends to join this contest, @paholags @crismenia @mariami @elrazi Let's celebrate this contest.

Until here, my blog today, success for all of us, and success for the Steem kids & parents community always,

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

باپ بننے کے وقت میرا بھی یہی حال تھا۔ لیکن آپ ماں ہیں، آپ نے 9 ماہ کا بچہ اپنے پیٹ میں اٹھایا، بطور باپ میں آپ کے احساس کو محسوس نہیں کر سکتا لیکن میں سوچ سکتا ہوں، آپ کتنی خوش تھیں۔ جب آپ نے اپنے بچے کو بخار میں دیکھا تو میں آپ کا دکھ محسوس کرسکتا ہوں، زندگی میں بچوں کے بغیر کوئی ذائقہ نہیں ہوتا، اور والدین کا ذائقہ خاندان میں بچوں کا خوش چہرہ ہوتا ہے۔ زندگی کے خوبصورت خیالات، یہاں محسوس کرنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ عزیز۔

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

En varias ocasiones me han dicho que, uno de los roles más difícil que se ejercen en la vida es ser padre o madre y, cuando finalmente se tiene un hijo es que realmente se comprende todo lo que han estado haciendo nuestros padres.

Me llena de ternura la manera que tienes de expresarte de tu pequeñito y, lo haces así porque, el amor que sientes hacia él es inmenso.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

abrazo fuerte de vuelta. Realmente entiendo la lucha de una madre después de dar a luz a mi hijo, la respeto aún más mamá. gracias amigo por comentar este sencillo post. Espero que el éxito siempre te acompañe. saludos

Que extraordinaria belleza amiga tu experiencia como madre, Dios les ciude y Bendiga a ambos y sigue el consejo de tu abuela que es ideal linda, Diis lo mantendra sano y tambien juntos y felices. Saludos y Bendiciones

gracias querida por darme gran entusiasmo por convertirme en mamá, cada vez estoy más emocionada de vivir mis días gracias a los buenos comentarios tuyos, que siempre abunden las bendiciones para ti y tu familia

 10 months ago 

Wow, what a beautiful story of a first-time mom. I can imagine the joy you had when gave birth to your angel although it's the biggest pain in the world. My best wishes.

In the problem we learn that the struggle of a mother is extraordinary, a mother is a great figure that we must respect. Thanks for your kind comments

 10 months ago 

Hola princesa bella, que ternura de bebé, son esos momentos que dan felicidad a nuestra vida...
Son ellos los que nos hacen dar lo mejor de nosotros cada día...
Gracias de corazón por compartir tan hermosos momentos...

 10 months ago 

Congratulations sister, you are a mother many blessings for your child. It is indeed a joy for every mother. Good luck to you

Thank you for your kind words. May God also bless you and your family.Stay lucky all day and all the time. Thanks for the good comments on my post

 10 months ago 

First of all many many congratulations for becoming a mom. Hope your daughter will be good and healthy. It's a great moment for you to become a mother. I can feel your happiness. Indeed it's a great moment for all the parents. Wish you very best of luck as a mom.

Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49